Sort:  

Thank you for posting @slowwalker nim.

You know how much we Steemians enjoy your mother's art.

Lovely work.

Wishing you and yours a Happy Christ-mas.

Cheers.

Wow, mom has some serious talent in the arts!

Great Photography my friend keep it up you have my vote

Thank you so much

a very nice work. I love to watch art that was created with heart and soul. I especially like the love of detail.

Nice work, when did she create this? Love the usage of the colors..

Yes. She draw with her own style.
Black color was unique

Yes I liked the black... and what about this:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rival/10-years-ago-nokia-can-anyone-catch-the-cell-phone-king-what-for-btc-in-10-years
I guess you had a nokia 10 years ago.. what will happen with BTC in 10 years from now

Awesome artwork!

Thank you so much

Simple and beautiful. I am sure there was nothing simple about it. Done with the stroke of a brush!

Yes. She did her best

Oh this is wonderful! I love the details of the trees.

Thank you
Detail is her polocy

This is VERY beautiful. So nostalgic. I love the way you use the blacks.

Thak you very much for sharing.

My mom's work

The lady is VERY talented indeed. Please, let her know she has a new fan. :)

wow, what a nice work there, quite inspiring, what is the tool you use for this work?

Traditional korean brush

Nice work. Even the signature looks cool, too.

Hahaha thank you

Very nice work, time to frame it and hang it on the wall

Yes. It is time

Fantastic artwork. I really enjoy the contrast of the trees and the snow!

사진인가요? 그림 효과를 주는 앱인건가요?

그림입니다. 한국화

Such a beautiful painting

Thank you so much

amazing shot. looks like a very good painting to me but if real photo then seems winter is on with some snows

wunderbar

Really awesome! My gma was always painting with me when I was younger.. Very great job :D

Thank you so much

Although it looks simple, but very beautiful, always want to see..
Thanks for sharing @slowwalker

Thank you so much Silvia

i stumbled upon your photo and it leaves me a WoW! awesome artwork from your mom such a talent 😍💓

Thank you.
My mom must be pleased with your compliment

That's lovely of you to say that @slowwalker :))

What a beautiful skill.
You must be proud of your mother.

Yes. Exactly

is that an art or real photo :O

Lol art

beautiful artwork

where location

Nice artwork!

рисунок великолепен,если она рисует карандашами,то хотелось бы увидеть,так как я тоже рисую)