You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unstaked voting on Steeveapp

in #steeve5 years ago

First off, I voted a ten day old post, so I am going to remove that vote when I am done with my comment, I should have looked more closely at the number of days. However that error of mine does bring an opportunity up to improve the interface a little bit. having any post more than 7 days old have that about 10 days ago in RED

I am still very new and exploring the steeve interface, like web browsers of old, everyone has a little bit different things that will make it a favorite. I like the STAR rating. I am going to try and give a star rating to ever one I vote. I feel it does two things, until someone makes a star voting bot, I know that if there are stars then a real person voted.

I am also very impressed with the show number of resteems. Another indication that real people have read and valued the content. I think they are well on their way to creating a Real trending page. All of these things that require a user action add up and are a very useful tool to see what is really trending.

Sorry for the vote goof.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface