You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve Now in Public Beta: Personal Recommendations and the World Without Bidbots & Voting Trails

in #steeve5 years ago

After a brief look and navigating through, it looks interesting. Although I will need more time to enjoy the different experience of content consumption, there are already some features that caught my eye.

I can see that you are able to filter spam comments. However, I couldn't find any information in your posts about that feature.

Anyway, I am excited that the project is developed by group of Czechs. :) I can't recall if there are other projects with a potential that have Czech members.

Also, I believe that you could utilise Fundition to support your project as I can see you published new updates quite frequently. Furthermore, if or when you decide to make your project open source, you could be interested in Utopian.io. They have @utopian-io account on Steem and use utopian-io tag. They could support the development of the project too.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

We know about the two projects you mentioned (Fundition and Utopian), and we're keeping them as future possibilities for some financial support.