You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unstaked voting on Steeveapp

in #steeve5 years ago

When we were on our way home with @hr1 i was complaining that there is no unstaked voting that would influence the AI...He dismissed it as "its not our priority now"...Suddenly when you speak about it it gets implemented? Meh...:D

Sort:  

Yeah, and now you all have to say how happy you are it got implemented, otherwise the rest of the team is going to scream at me for implementing crap that nobody needs, nobody asked for ;-) :D

Posted using Steeve

Hroch? Screaming at you? That's solely Ala's job...:D I think I can't do more but to tell him that its needed and that i want it before it even is implemented!:P

lol. I was talking about it with a few people but never had a chance to get to @hr1 at SF unfortunately. I think all of the apps are pretty much going to have to trial solutions for it and see what they can come up with.

Btw, It was a blast finally meeting you face to face :)

True that. I personally very much love the idea of unstaked voting when it influences AI that brings more potentially likable content your way.

And as I said you are one of my favourite writers on Steem...its just shame we met at 3 am when you were already leaving...I mean 3 am is fine for me...what’s wrong with you to be leaving at such a wonderful time to have conversation at!:D

Oh, we kicked on until about 6 I think. I figured you were a little old and tired and needed the rest :P

Lol? maaaan...next year if you’ll try to disappear and host your own private party expect my wrath!

That is fair :)