You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve Now in Public Beta: Personal Recommendations and the World Without Bidbots & Voting Trails

in #steeve5 years ago

Wow just by five minutes I can say it’s totally a different experience. However I already found something to put into issue tracker on mobile version. Title font is so big that it doesn’t fit to screen so makes it buggy to scroll through.

Sort:  

The issue should be fixed now.

Attaching a screenshot would be great. What title do you mean exactly? What page, what context? Thanks!

Since I’m still on mobile it’s hard to report those but this exact posts title “recommendations” wprds doesnt fit the screen and many post with long links in their body also overflows the screen
https://www.steeve.app/@harry-heightz/is-steeditor-the-best-tool-for-utopian-contributions-review-of-steeditor-and-comparison-with-steemplus-and-utopianrocks-extension

And I just realised I needed my ppk to be able to upload pictıres. I’m gonna make a detailed pen testing when I get home

So far ı can tell there are things about voting slider and editor oncomment edtor. :) see you in issue tracker