Sort:  

Thanks @void.

I check the @steeveapp regularly to see if it is usable and sometimes I find really good authors with it. Other times though it is too slow, like today.

There is also the issue with iPhones that It won't scroll down inside posts unless I switch it from mobile view to desktop view and back and forth each time I open a post.

Someone said they already submitted a ticket for this a couple of days ago but I wanted to make sure you knew about it.

I really enjoy the design and logo. Thank you @void 😊👍🏼

Yeah, you probably mean this issue.

Not sure when we will manage to get to this as we are seriously lacking human resources for the web app.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Ah okay @void I have been using the web app thinking that is all you have.

Is there an Android app for @steeveapp?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, there is no native app. It would anyway make more sense to just improve the web app to serve as a native app. The whole app is already cached locally in your browser, we would just need to add a way to navigate through the app without the browser address bar.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Yeah, I agree @void spending time to develop an Android and iOS app would probably be a waste of resources, especially given the current circumstances as a start-up and the bear market in cryptocurrencies.


  • Posts from users I muted still appear in the @steeveapp feed when someone resteems their post.

This causes problems for me since I am following someone who consistently resteems posts from a person I muted. If you can solve this someday it would improve my experience.

Thank you for all that you do @void I am really enjoying your app!

You can create an issue in the issue tracker, but it seems that this is simply the way Steem works at the moment. I can take a look later if you create an issue.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

@steemit hides the posts from the people I mute, even when it is resteemed. Sometimes I see the posts for a split secind but and then they disappear @void (on Steemit).

P.S. I will create a ticket soon but I need to create an account first.