Sort:  

I tested the OmniBox function, it is working on Chrome and Brave but not on Firefox (my default browser). Is it meant to be the case? Or is it due to my ad-blockers? Haha..

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Fixed.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Tested and it is indeed fixed! Really admire how your team take users' feedback so seriously. And of course, you guys need to have the technical expertise to pinpoint on the issue and fix it in such a short time!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

In case I notice an issue, I try to fix it ASAP. But really the best place to put issues in the issue tracker. I don't always notice all the stories and comments regarding Steeve, so the issue tracker is the only place that ensured nothing is missed.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sure. I found the link to the issues tracker and will use it next time. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Weird, looks like I will have to start testing under Firefox more thoroughly. Will take a look ASAP.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface