You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What content to publish on STEMGeeks using the STEM tag?

in #stem5 years ago

@stemgeeks @themarkymark I'm an architecture student, my question is the following, what kind of science, technology and innovation topics can we share, since for example in Architecture there are many topics on Materials Technology and new structural technology, these topics are accepted? For example, if I come and talk about the launch or operation of a platform, is that accepted? I love the marine world, can I talk about the marine world? About the different artistic manifestations and the use of technologies in obtaining new materials to create works of art? Want a little more information! I would love to make my contributions with my creative content. Thank you!

Sort:  

Just focus more on the tech and engineering aspect of it and you’ll be fine.