Sort:  

When the fuck are you going to go live against me pussies @themarkymark and @enforcer48.... ya'll have balls to downvote me but not enough balls to be in a livestream with me, why is that? LMAO cowards

Loading...

What is this hive open beta? I found this:
https://github.com/steemit/hivemind
Looks like i need to learn about this!

That's the communities that people have been talking about.

Looks like they closed the beta for some testing. I don't have a password there. Basically, it's meant to work with SMTs, etc. as well as better content discovery. On top of that people can moderate things the way they want in that little sphere.

Yup I watched markymarks video, I like how we can moderate without blocking or flagging the user forever! lol Thanks for the info!

AUTOmate you dolt.

Loading...
Loading...