You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overview of Direct Energy Conversion Generators and Possible Applications

in #stemng6 years ago

As I was reading your post, it just occurred to me that all we do in the field of Electrical Engineering (and the whole of engineering) is to convert energy from one form to another where it suits our needs. I think it is rather fortunate for us as humans that the law of conservation of energy is exactly how it is or else, we would have either put ourselves into trouble with the energy we produce or we would have had no energy to help us achieve the civilization which places us above other animals.

Your post is as organized as always. One day, one may just visit your page whenever there is need to learn power systems. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Many thanks for always making out time to read my posts. I really appreciate your input and your knack to capture the essence of my posts.