You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPN - Almost 2 month report / STEPN もうすぐ2ヶ月

in #stepn2 years ago

Even in English, I kind of don't understand this system. haha. These NFT earning things are kind of complex, aren't they? But it's great that you are earning with it. I love the idea of rewarding people to move. According to my iPhone, I get about 30k steps per day, but I'm pretty sure it is counting all my bicycle riding as steps. Anyway, I hope it keeps working for you!

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @djynn.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I don't think I explained very well😆 It's kind of like having Splinterlands cards. STEPN is built on Solana blockchain. You use these NFT sneakers to play move-and-earn game on the app. Each NFT sneaker comes in different grade, higher the grade more earning, more sneakers you have longer you can play, higher the level more earning as well.
Minting is like breeding the sneaker. You take 2 of your sneakers and create a brand new sneaker.
It's pretty impressive to get the person like me motivated to move😆