You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPN - Almost 2 month report / STEPN もうすぐ2ヶ月

in #stepn2 years ago

Wow... you are just awesome in this, with uncommon sneakers, minting so much and everything! I am a complete newbie compared to you :) But, great to know that I have someone here on HIVE who is an expert if I have any questions.

Sort:  

I was very lucky to get those uncommon smeakers. Minting is too fun. I don't know how to stop😆

I will mint my first sneaker in approximately 50 minutes. How long time does it take? Is it a question of hours, or does it happen at once? I guess I will soon find out...

You have probably minted your first sneaker by now. Congratulations!

Yep, that is true... was a nice experience, even though I was a little bit disappointed by the outcome... but I'll try again tomorrow, hopefully I will get a trainer sneaker from minting then (and not a runner)!