Help me decide on wheels for my STI

in #sti6 years ago

So I have been thinking about rims for a while now, I'm still undecided on which ones I like.
I have four wheels in mind, and all cost quite alot of money so im yet convinced on which path i go.

Help me decide or tell me which one you like. ( my car 2009 sti Hatch for reference )

1st. Mcoracing wheel - track orientated mco_001.jpg

2nd. Enkei rfp1 - cheap but everyone uses them ENK.3795804928-5.jpg

3rd. Enkei Nto3rr -

enkei-nto3rr-wheels-hero.jpg

4th. Rays 57dr- rays_wheels_gram_lights 57dr_8.jpg

tell me what you think in the comments.

Sort:  

I know nothing about rims
But I like number 3 :D

Ahhh Number three is very good , however its the most expensive out of the 4. :)

haha I must have expensive taste lol :P

Number 2 are very similar to my Hellcat rims. I think they look slick. Number 4 is a little chunky but tough looking. White will get too dirty and brake dust etc. Number 2 or 3 for sure.

True about the hellcat. p.s cant wait for it. my favorite would have to be no.4 because of its mid price tag and ofcourse 6 spoke race wheel design. I just dont know what to do ahhhhhhh. ahahha

Buy the ones that will make you happy. Simple! #4? Do it!