Sort:  

you "feel" -- we PAY !

This is all I can do in this moment. And I'm glad I have the ability to feel empathy for people. I can do something now and if it is only giving my words and what I can beyond that. Politics? Am I to blame? Not the right place to go down that lane. I do feel for you too.

wow YOU DO .. and others pay .. that those criminals invade our lands and have a good life we have to pay for -- ´WE pay - not YOU - YOU just want to feel good on costs of others .. what are you - one of the Soros-Gang ?But I guarantee you -- it wont last long - whole Europe will change soon and they - and all of you who are so generous on behalf of others -- will have to pay ! But people like you dont give a damn -- how others feel or have to live because of all that invaders you force on us .. the only thing that counts is that creeps like you FEEL GOOD -- enjoy it -- the clock is ticking ! Be sure it wont last long anymore !

and watcch what your poor poor Ukros did to the people in Donbas since 2014 --these are all the criminals now who "escape" now from the Russian justice !

https://hive.blog/hive-160545/@weirdrat/us-nato-coup-d-etat-2014-ukraine-3-minutes-evidence-released
#STANDWITHRUSSIA