My Wartime Diary. Seventh day of Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Live update from Kyiv

in #stoprussia2 years ago (edited)

20220303_173238-01.jpeg

I have started a new post. I should do it in the morning but I did not have strength and I simply updated my yesterday's post.

  • At last I am home and I am able to enjoy a hot water and warm room. But I still cannot warm up since this morning. I drink hot herbal tea with lemon, it's really useful and healthy. And honey. And I eat, and move, and wear all my warm cloth but I still cannot warm up. It would be the worst time ever to get sick so I even checked the temperature of my body, it's okay. Good news. I hope.
  • While I was taking shower I put my and Nick's cloth into washing machine. I need to use ALL resources as efficiently as possible.
  • My arms and legs are covered in scratches, bruises and calluses. Calluses on my right hand, and it's a shame, because I really need it. There is no wound healing ointment at home, maybe Nick has it. The skin on the lips has become like paper, it hurts, flakes and burns. I use lip balm all the time but it doesn't help.

7 pm

  • The siren howled, and I ran to the basement. I'm not going to die such a stupid death due to negligence. My daughter came up with an idea.
    Ukrainian company Ajax Systems has created an application Air Raid for smartphone. It turns on the siren sound on the phone as soon as the dispatcher receives it, and reports the alarm even if the phone is in silent mode. Now I can sleep and not be afraid that I won't hear the alarm. It has already been downloaded 1+ million times.

  • Many ordinary, civilian people who live under shelling, before going to bed, take a shower, put on their best underwear and clothes. Do you know why? My grandmother always had nice NEW clothes that she wanted to be buried in. This is our custom. When I take a shower in the evening, I put on all the clothes that I need to leave the house in the morning.

  • The problem is that I don't have much warm clothes that I can wear now. All that I usually wear winter, does not fit. I have only one more or less warm sweatpants, which I have been wearing for 7 days. When I come home to sleep, the first thing I do is wash them so that they have time to dry until tomorrow.

  • My apartment is a terrible mess. I left in a hurry. You need to clean everything, wash the utensil, so that everything must be in its place. At night, I try not to turn on the lights at all, and I must be able to quickly find everything I need in the semi-darkness. I only slept in my pajamas once, but next to the bed my cloth was stacked in the order in which I would put it on. Even the shoes were on the floor with their toes turned towards the door. 😏

  • As I write this, a family of my neighbors is here with me in the basement, they have 3 girls aged 10-12 years old. They calmly discuss Putin, who is afraid of himself and hid in a bunker, showing each other on the phone what children's toys look like or boxes of sweets that saboteurs leave on the streets, and inside they have a small bomb. They have such bright smiles and voices like those of angels. And their grandfather at this time is trying to retell me some old comedy.

  • My dearest, in fact, I want to write not about this, but about what I do as a volunteer. What I see, what incredible people I have met and how does it look like. That amazing, powerful spirit! But now I can't do it. Russian agents can be everywhere: in neighborhood chats, in volunteer groups, and their goal is to collect as much data as possible. And then rockets hit the volunteer centers. THIS HAPPENS NOT BY ACCIDENT. After the victory, I will write more than one post about it, and maybe even a book 😉

  • During these few days, Ukrainian IT volunteers, working in such stress, created a telegram bot for citizens who need help and volunteers who will provide assistance. It helps them find each other. You have no idea what an incredible wave of support we have inside the country. No, it's not a wave, it is tsunami.

  • Today I did not turn on the TV, and almost did not watch social networks. Instead, I had a long talk with my daughter, and then with my mother. She is very worried, both of them, and this is bad for her heart. She already knows that I volunteered, without details, but I can't tell her the truth about Nick. Although she's starting to suspect.



4 March 2022

  • Another day, hooray!!

  • It was the first night when I slept, did not woke up, did not run into the basement. And I slept at home in my bed. In fact, there was one air raid alert at night, I don't know why I didn't hear it. Maybe the app didn't notify me.

  • Nick is okay. He hasn't drop smoking, moreover, sometimes I smoke too. This is the only excuse for myself to stop, to make a pause, to go out and get some air and daylight.

  • Today, when I was smoking, I noticed that some of my neighbors' windows were covered with duct tape.

  • Although I had enough time to sleep, my inner alarm woke me up at 7 am. It is time I usually get up on workdays. God, I still have a job. And it's funny, I took a leave, a time off. But this is my worst time off ever.

  • Today is the last day I have to make my monthly mortgage payment. I will not pay for two reasons: I was given a credit holiday for 3 months, and I am not sure that my future property will not be destroyed by explosions or bombing.

  • Sometimes we (I mean I and those girls from my volunteering shift) share stories from the past.... Our peaceful past. We miss it, and every time we tell each other - it will all return, after our victory.

  • Okay. At 8 am I was noticed about another air alarm. But I want to have my breakfast! I miss fresh cooked meal. So I didn't go to the basement, I made a coffee and pancakes. 😀 Much more than I need. Yes, I was scared, I'm always on the alert, and everything inside me is stretched like a string. I was only able to eat two, I'll take the rest for my friends. The good news is that when I was packing, I found an avocado that I put in my backpack on the very first day. I carry this bag with me all the time. A couple of years ago, I visited our botanical garden with a guide, and a botanical garden employee told us an interesting story. In the homeland of the avocado, it was considered the food of the poor. Do you know why? The rich could eat well, but the poor could not. But avocado provides the body with many essential elements.

  • My shift starts today. Hope it will and in 24 hours. But there is a possibility of curfew for all weekend, so I have to be prepared to spend there more than one night. God gave me a chance to sleep, so I hope to be okay. The only thing that is constantly disturbing, is my back. Alarm again...

  • The information war is going on, and it is very powerful. Today there is information that Russia brought buses with people to Ukraine from the Crimea. They arrange performances for Russian television that the locals are happy and greet our enemy. It is not true!!! Be very, very vigilant and attentive, verify ALL information, trust reliable sources. Learn to think critically.

  • Today, maybe for the first time in your life, every one should make a choice, and choose a side. It's the same as it was with Hitler. Putin is Hitler of 21 century and this is not a figure of speech.



Will update when possible.




I can’t find words to express my gratitude to you for every comment, for every repost, every upvote. I read them all, but I cannot reply to all of them, although I would very much like to. My main task now is to save all my resources. For my new team, my country, and my family.



Although I didn't vote for Zelensky, but now I'm gonna finish my post with quote from his speech.

"Life will win over death and light will win over darkness. Glory be to Ukraine.”


P. S. Apologize for mistakes. Sometimes it's like my fingers type not they are ordered to 😏

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Refugees from Ukraine can now use around 40 international long-distance trains to travel to Germany from Poland, Austria and the Czech Republic. All you have to do is show your passport. It applies to long-distance and local journeys to any destination throughout Germany, but also to journeys on the ICE, TGV or Thalys trains to Denmark, Belgium, France and trains to Austria, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Switzerland and in Eurocity trains to Italy via the Brenner. Pets are allowed with no papers.

I know it doesn't help you now. But maybe others don't know. Europe is welcoming all of you pass the borders!

I think I've heard about it. Out biggest TV channels joined together in one broadcast 24/7 stream, they tell news asap although after fact checking. And I'm so thankful to all those people who help Ukrainians all over the world.
The bad news is yesterday a bomb fell near the central railway station in Kyiv. It is literally full of people 24/7.

All my friends that wanted to evacuate have already done this. The last friend left just today. All others are going to stay here in Kyiv. This is our home.
Warm hugs from me! 🤗

I know, my news are on 24/7 too. You are heroes!!!!!!!!!!!! Be strong, be brave. If you need to go you know where to reach out. We stick with you here! And I'm glad to hear from you, just like so many others. All of Ukraine is in our hearts.

The warmest hugs is what you guys deserve! Ukraine strong! ❤️

Ukrainians arriving in EU are given the right to live, work, access healthcare, housing and education immediately for up to one year, without the requirement to go through lengthy asylum procedures. We are looking for furniture carpenters in Riga atm, so let me know if that's relevant for anyone (creating high end wooden art frames).

Upvoted for better visibility. Thanks for sharing the info!

Nobody welcomed refugees 2014 when they massacred the people from Donbass -- yes our Nato-slave governements "welcome" the so called "refugees" now (where most are from Africa waiting to enter the social paradises) but not our people .. not our Nations .. they can go to hell - we dont want them here !

What do you mean by "nobody welcomed refugees 2014"? Poland accepted around 1,6 million people from Ukraine only since then. 1,6 million is a really big number and I don't even count this year at all.
The map somebody posted here is a map of neighbour nations. This is where people escape from war, because, guess what: people don't have wings so they appear there at the nearest border. And they need help once they cross that border. And those nations do help them. What Africa has anything to do with this? It's more than 3000km away. Off course there are problems there as well but this isn't some goddamn auction who has worse. What, are you jealous now? African nations also help each other once terrible events happens to their neighbours, it's a normal thing to do.

Poland did not "accept refugees but cheap workers so that they could send their own workers to "richer" EU-lands to ruin our economy because of their illegal workers here not paying taxes or social insurance but sending everything home .. including stealing what they could get .. we had the slogan -- make vacation in Poland -- your car is already there .. your "refugees" are all working-age single people .. cheaper than your own ones. Since when had Poland ever paid for others ..

Yeah, Ukrainians migrated to Poland were "cheap workers" that support Poland now, even the old people and kids. Meanwhile Polish people that migrated elsewhere weren't "cheap workers" at all. They were ruining economy thiefs. Absolutely logical and no hate at all.

Don't say "we" as I don't see anybody here agreeing with you and don't bother to respond as I won't write you back any more.

"WE" is my people, my folk - my nation .. and we neither want your "polish workers" nor your ukrainian immigants .. anyway this will end soon as the EU soon will collapse and then you will get the bill to pay for what you did to us .. WE - not the few creeps like you ! And why not more of "us" are here ? Because our people have to work to feed creeps like you, immigrants and useless parasites, from individuals to whole nations - at our expense you can easily run a big mouth, but that will soon be over - very soon !

Sorry you feel this way. We feel different.

you "feel" -- we PAY !

This is all I can do in this moment. And I'm glad I have the ability to feel empathy for people. I can do something now and if it is only giving my words and what I can beyond that. Politics? Am I to blame? Not the right place to go down that lane. I do feel for you too.

wow YOU DO .. and others pay .. that those criminals invade our lands and have a good life we have to pay for -- ´WE pay - not YOU - YOU just want to feel good on costs of others .. what are you - one of the Soros-Gang ?But I guarantee you -- it wont last long - whole Europe will change soon and they - and all of you who are so generous on behalf of others -- will have to pay ! But people like you dont give a damn -- how others feel or have to live because of all that invaders you force on us .. the only thing that counts is that creeps like you FEEL GOOD -- enjoy it -- the clock is ticking ! Be sure it wont last long anymore !

and watcch what your poor poor Ukros did to the people in Donbas since 2014 --these are all the criminals now who "escape" now from the Russian justice !

https://hive.blog/hive-160545/@weirdrat/us-nato-coup-d-etat-2014-ukraine-3-minutes-evidence-released
#STANDWITHRUSSIA

Only resentment and hatred emanates from your words, hidden from a fake profile, I think our world would be a better place if everyone was like you, greetings

Everything that threatens my people, my culture, my existence is my enemy and it is natural to hate and fight your enemies . but just as ugly broads always complain that beauty is only a construct , those who want to parasitize from more capable ones complain that they are hated by them if they are not given everything that others have created ... and you know what ? It is even true ... who wants to parasitize from us at the expense of our existence is our enemy -- and therefore hateful and to fight !

#standwithRussia #GoPutinGo !

I am not sure where you come from when you talk about we. If you are from Germany I am asahmed of having such people in my country.

We welcomed people in 2014 and 2015 in Germany and we will do it again now. By the way. We are welcomming everyone who is now comming from Russia because they do not want to be part of this massacre.

Go and tell you weird talks somewhere else.

No I am not German but you are not German either ..no German would "welcome" the worst enemies and destroyers of peoples and culture in the land of their ancestors .. creatures like you will be guilty for the war coming in Europe .. we will have to fight to rescue the lands and cultures of our ancestors .. and we will ! Be sure -- you all will have to pay for the crime of genocide ! !

You are talking about war genocide and killing people. How can this be anyone else guilt?

People like you are seeking guilt by others for their own weakness and being unable to get their life running.

Get out of your rat hole and see how good the world is. The joy of meeting people from other countries.

The world is far feom peefect abd rich people keep their richness for themselves instead if sharing it with the poor.

That causea migration. But people from foreign countries seeking for help are never the problem. They are the symptom for a deeper lying illness of inequality.

upvote and resteem love it boss

Seeing a new post along with a photo eases my mind! Glad to hear you, Nick and the volunteers are holding down in the capital.

I dislike hearing you are chilled to the bone and cannot get warm. Hopefully the hot water and steam from the shower helped. With any luck I catch you before you leave home so you can try this remedy for your cracked lips. Take a small amount of Vaseline, coconut oil, chap stick or even butter and mix with plain sugar until you have a thick paste. Gently scrub onto lips using a soft cloth or tissue. The sugar exfoliates while the oils soothe and prevent chaffing. Rinse lips with water and save whatever is left to use later. Coconut oil could also be applied on the calluses and sores on your body to help heal but you'd need to wrap your hand with a bandage or the oil will make everything slippery.

Do you have any plain coconut water available? It's filled with vitamins and electrolytes to keep you healthy and hydrated. In WW2 plain coconut water was used in hospitals and given to wounded soldiers intravenously when there was not enough saline to re-hydrate them. Something to pass along.

Much love & continued prayers! @zorichka💓

🙏Stay safe!🙏
Slava Ukraini!
💙🇺🇦💛

I don't have coconut oil or coconut water at home. And I can’t buy it anywhere, we are warned all the time during last 2 days that it’s dangerous to go out. Yesterday I saw long queues of people in the street to pharmacies. And I am not sure they have it. But thank you for the idea! I have a very good pure aloe vera gel from Israel, I think I can use it. But when all this nightmare finish, I will buy coconut oil. I had no idea it's so good as healing and care.

Thank you my dear!!!

Thank you for taking time to reply!✍

Yes, it's definitely not the time to go shopping and it sounds like you already have something good to use in the meantime. Pure aloe vera will help heal your blisters and wounds. For the chapping, at least try making a paste using sugar and a little water then gently rub it onto your dry lips. The dead skin will come off and lips will be soft.

How is the food supply there?

Have you had a chance to contact your dear daughter? Any updates on your mom? Hope all is well with them!💓

Is there anything I can do to help? Just name it @zirochka

You are a brave warrior! Stay safe and may God protect you, Nick and the volunteers!🙏

My lips and fingers are little better today, thank you for the idea!

Mom is getting medical care, she is recovering (after surgery) but very slowly. She's worried very much about us. As well as Nat. But ... can't be helped.

Today I finally found a trusted person who can direct money to where they are most needed. I hope to catch her today and talk. And then maybe I will mention.it in the post.

Thank you again and big hugs, dear Nina!! ❤

"showing each other on the phone what children's toys look like or boxes of sweets that saboteurs leave on the streets, and inside they have a small bomb". animals. they deserve nothing more than to have their limbs torn out, in a public square, and bleed out in the cold.

hold on. the end of the war will come.

You have no idea how much strength you are giving us. You're absolutely amazing, I'm repeating myself here. There are no words to describe your strength and determination, but I understand you as I grew up in somewhat similar circumstances and not being spoiled does that to you. If you need money, just let me know, I'm keeping liquid Hive to be able to help you. Stay safe and don't change! ❤️

Admirable how well you write in these difficult conditions. I can't find the words to tell you how impressed I am with the difficult situation you are in and about the incredible way you behave in the middle of a war.

My thoughts exactly! @bluemoon Zirochka's strength and perseverance along with the ability to focus and write posts to update us is overwhelmingly impressive.

Thanks for confirming that, that's impressive!

I won't pretend that I can console you on extreme times like these but I just want to tell you that the unthinkable strength you people have showed so far has painted Blue & Yellow the globe vastly beyond believe and imagination. Your dignity, defence and resistance has already changed the world for good. We'll never be the same and that's because of you.
I was about to host a family from Kiev here in Greece but looks like they won't manage to arrive. I have friends in Poland who help at the border. I have friends in Russia who are fuming about this and protest. I have contacted all my friends that could help one way or another and all of them are moved by what's happening in your country. We all owe to history your survival. You are too impressive to not make it and that's why you will. Stay strong!

Thank you for everything you do for.my country!

So pleased to read you are all safe. People in the UK are taking food, toiletries and medical supplies to local companies. All items are then being transported by haulage companies to the Polish/Ukraine border. Keep staying safe. I'm praying for all of you. Xxx

and maybe even a book

I'd buy it! Thank you for continuing to share your story.

Keep on writing. I hope this will end soon. Until then keep strong.

Thank you for updating us, i really hope this ends soon. Putin needs to stop. Take care!

Ah reading this just leaves me speechless. In Suceava, a city from Romania quite close to the borders there is a romanian bussiness man Stefan Mandachi providing shelter and food and accomodation for free for all refugees, pets included. If you have any chance of getting there he would help you!

Thank you, dear @creativemary! I hope we will we will defeat this evil soon, and we will not have to leave our native country. Cheers!

Thanks for another excellent report.
Stay safe!
Somebody has come up with the awesome idea of feeding disinfo into Russian bots. I think this is a great idea. Personally, I'd recommend a mix of accurate but irrelevant and/or outdated information and outright deception

IT Forces in action :)

Exactly.

That is an important part of the conflict.

Mossad is one of the most effective intel services. Their motto is, "By way of deception thou shall wage war." I think that is for a reason. 😀

I heard that they work quietly but effectively.

Praise God for knowing about you. I am still waiting every moment for news of you and your family, it fills my soul to know that you are well, praying to the Lord with all the strength of my soul, that this terror ceases and that your whole country is well rid of this nightmare. I am so glad you are home, warrior and fighter woman, stay safe, take care of yourself. I am sorry you are in this condition, but the important thing is that you are alive, fighting and you must go on. I embrace you with my soul and I will continue to follow your whereabouts day by day, until all this is over. My heart tells me that if you are going to be victorious in this, evil cannot defeat good, this is going to end, you are going to obtain the freedom you deserve. Hugs, kisses and a thousand blessings. Long live free Ukraine. Peace and Freedom to you. 💖

warrior and fighter woman

funny thing is Nick and I are both IT person, we have nothing to do (and never had) with military service. but when it is a matter of survival, you learn very quickly

I don't think that you and other people are able to pay attention to coronavirus influence, very bad situation.

Well, those who have sore throat or a fever, are wearing masks. I think most of them are vaccinated. Nick and I had 2 shots, and one against ordinal influenza. But you are right, corona virus now is our least problem :(

Wonderful writing dear. Your strength is inspiring. We support as much as we can. In Israel people started collecting donations like clothes and other useful things to send to Ukraine or to refugees from Ukraine coming to Israel. But I hope the support in the internet will be translated to support on the ground, and that Putin will be gone as soon as possible. Wish you well <3

You know, i think that now i understand people in Israel much better. I mean that you have constant threat of bombing. Although your defense and readyness is much better than ours

People try to compare us to Russia but we are more like Ukraine. No body was shooting on Moscow, but we do get missiles on Tel Aviv and all over the country. We know what a nightmare Ukrainians are going through. Also Russia support our enemies in Syria and Iran. Some Israelis support Russia because of the Jewish Oligarchs filthy money and some are related to Putin like the treasury minister, but every Israeli with a bit of common sense knows this Putinists are bad news and only brings violence. I hope NATO and Europe will wake up and also Israelis and Jewish all over the world will cut off the Putinism.
Keep safe and strong!

My only wish is for this war to end soon.
Ever since the war started, I get very depressed when I read the news. No human deserves to be like this.
Hope life is perfect for you and for Ukrainians!

Радий бачити нове повідомлення. З кожним днем ми все ближче до перемоги!!! Якийсь мольфар пророчить що 5 березня Путін помре, залишилось чекати не довго :)

Краще би це пророчив снайпер ;)

Thank you for this update waiting for the next one

If you decide to write a book let us know so we could buy a copy.
Hopefully it would be translated to other languages as well as you would probably prefer to write it in your language.

🤗🤗🤗

Glad to see, they're still people have fighting spirit to fight back to russia. You're situation where it feel like unreal. Hope you be safe until this all over🥲

Great to hear from you again. Stay safe!

I think of you every day and look forward to your news. I hope this madness ends soon. I accompany you with my thoughts and good wishes from Buenos Aires.

So many of us read your posts every day, and you show us how frightening the situation is, but also the brave heart and soul of the people fighting for freedom. The world stands with you. This is my first comment because I think there is nothing I can really add, but I think of you and your situation often.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ
!hivebits

Yummy.;)


Congratulations, @harlowjourney You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @zirochka.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@harlowjourney(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV level requirements were changed. See the About page for current numbers.

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@zirochka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harlowjourney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Great respect of what you are doing! I pray this terrible war to end.
I am following your updates and so happy to see your face and the new post.
Stay safe, keep your strength.
Big hug ❤❤❤

Stay safe and healthy and strong! ♥️😘♥️

Glad to hear from you ! Was a bit wore when I didn’t get to see a post from you for some days . We all hope this madness of a chaos ends soon! Stay safe!!

Sometimes I just update the latest one

Thank you for your post. Stay safe and keep on fighting for democracy and freedom. Slava Ukraini :)!

I've said it before over on facebook and I'll repeat myself here. When I think about what is happening in the Ukraine, I can't help but think of the Spartans at Thermopylae.

Never let that Russian Pig break your spirit! I'm glad too see you're still well!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It is, for me, more valuable than reading news articles. Something as simple as the joy of finding an avocado in your bag so that you can have some nutrition, you can't find that in the news. It brings a valuable perspective.
I'm so sorry that you are going through this. But everything I read in hive from people in Ukraine... you are all so strong! And so tired and stretched thin, and yet you keep going.💙💛

You mentioned that you are cold. That is something I have some experience with because of the climate here. You also have lived in a cold place, so this might seem obvious, but these things seem to help a lot:

  1. Wearing many layers. This allows you to take off layers when you warm up, but put them back on when you get cold. I sometimes have worn smaller, more ragged pairs of pants under my other pants to stay warm. I don't know how much clothing you have, but even quite crappy, light, ragged layers can be surprisingly insulating when added to other clothing in my experience. The temperatures here reach negative 20 and less sometimes.

  2. If you can think of a way to warm your clothing, this helps. I am very fortunate because I now have access to an electrical dryer, which was not always the case. However, clothing could be warmed in other ways. For example, when you sleep, you could sleep with it near you under the covers. Of course, this does not work for whatever you must wash.

  3. Do you have Vaseline petroleum jelly (or other petroleum jelly)? If so, this is the best preventative and treatment for chapped lips and skin that I have found. One winter, my lips simply would not heal. They kept cracking and bleeding until I went to the dentist on an unrelated matter. The assistant put petroleum jelly on my lips so they wouldn't bleed during the exam. I was surprised by how much of a relief it was. I have used it ever since. You might not have access to this, but if you have any, I recommend it for lips and any areas of wind burn.

You might already know these things or maybe they are obvious and you cannot do them. I wanted to mention them in case they help or give you some other idea. Sometimes, when we are in crisis, it is hard to think clearly. (Other times, it sharpens the mind.)

!PIZZA
!LUV

I know about cloth indeed, but i can check if anyone here have vaseline. Thanks for the hints!!!

!LUV to you.

What a great lesson of bravery, gallantry, strength, courage and unity the people of Ukraine are giving to the world. My prayers are still with you and I am sure that the light will overcome the darkness.

Stay strong and alive! We are with you!!!

@zirochka, бережи тебе Господь.

🤗 💛💙

My heart is broken, I'll pray for you and your people! 🙏🏿😔

Tüm ülkem adına size dua ediyoruz. Sağ olduğunuzu bilmek çok güzel. Siz çok güçlüsünüz, bugünler geçecek, kurtulacaksınız inşallah 🙏.

Thanks for the update. We all hope for this war to end as soon as possible! For those that would like to help, I have found out some ways that hopefully could help: https://ecency.com/ukraine/@phoebus84/how-can-i-help-ukraine

We have door to door collections here in the uk for money, clothes and supplies as well as pet foods to be sent to help. There are so many of us that support your country, please know this. We detest this threat and wish we could do more and are trying in any small way we can. I only wish we could do more. Knowing how we can help is essential. Stay strong and please tell us how we normal everyday people can help in any way. Stay safe and strong ❤️

Thank you for this update waiting for the next one


~~~ embed:1499536123915386883 twitter metadata:UmVhbE1hbm5pTWFufHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1JlYWxNYW5uaU1hbi9zdGF0dXMvMTQ5OTUzNjEyMzkxNTM4Njg4M3w= ~~~

~~~ embed:1499818109225603074 twitter metadata:SGl2ZVBvbGlzaHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9IaXZlUG9saXNoL3N0YXR1cy8xNDk5ODE4MTA5MjI1NjAzMDc0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🥺🥺🥺

!BEER
!LUV
!LOLZ
!Pizza
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zirochka

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@elikast, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 95 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

❤️🤗 I'm so glad you are ok and could take care of yourself, with a hot shower.
It's amazing, how after all the hardship you are going through, you still have the strength to smile for a photo, while you must be dead tired and exhausted.

I was looking for something you can use to heal the scratches, can't find anything useful so fast, but I'll get back to you!

Get some rest and recharge your batteries. Sending love, you all are in my prayers!

I was looking for something you can use to heal the scratches

don't bother, my dear, because I am limited with what i have at home. i will not spend hours in a row to pharmacy, it's cold and it's dangerous.

thank you sooooo much for your care, i feel better now and i finally wormed up when sitting in the basement.

send my warmest hugs to you! 💖

Mine, and millions of people’s, are prayers are with you and all the other innocent people of the country. May God give sanity to the brains and prevent all this destruction from happening. Please stay strong.

Stay strong - this too shall pass! I can't do more than leave a comment and give a vote and think of what's happening in Ukraine.

Im praying for this war to end up soon. I cant imagine what you and your family are passing now. My heart is with ukranian people. 💚🇺🇦☮️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There are 2 pages
Pages