You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Seventh day of Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Live update from Kyiv

in #stoprussia2 years ago

So many of us read your posts every day, and you show us how frightening the situation is, but also the brave heart and soul of the people fighting for freedom. The world stands with you. This is my first comment because I think there is nothing I can really add, but I think of you and your situation often.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ
!hivebits

Sort:  

Yummy.;)


Congratulations, @harlowjourney You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @zirochka.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@harlowjourney(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV level requirements were changed. See the About page for current numbers.

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@zirochka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harlowjourney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)