You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Seventh day of Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Live update from Kyiv

in #stoprussia2 years ago

Yeah, Ukrainians migrated to Poland were "cheap workers" that support Poland now, even the old people and kids. Meanwhile Polish people that migrated elsewhere weren't "cheap workers" at all. They were ruining economy thiefs. Absolutely logical and no hate at all.

Don't say "we" as I don't see anybody here agreeing with you and don't bother to respond as I won't write you back any more.

Sort:  

"WE" is my people, my folk - my nation .. and we neither want your "polish workers" nor your ukrainian immigants .. anyway this will end soon as the EU soon will collapse and then you will get the bill to pay for what you did to us .. WE - not the few creeps like you ! And why not more of "us" are here ? Because our people have to work to feed creeps like you, immigrants and useless parasites, from individuals to whole nations - at our expense you can easily run a big mouth, but that will soon be over - very soon !