You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day

I've explained already. I was using the same account as @mitrado, as he was the one who showed me the site.

Then he got into several fights and when things escalated too much I started my own account.

As for the other 2 accounts, I have no clue of who they are. Yet, @justineh claims she can prove I own those accounts.

I'd like to see that "evidence".

Sort:  

Let me give you some advice.

Sign out and do not log back on to your account.

@trincowski I understand your points and it's very possible that you might not really be a part of this but you were on the train to believe it or not.

Seeing crime and let it happen is also a crime. I would not want your reputation to go down that you have built over the years so I want you @trincowski and @justineh to sort this out smoothly. It may be a little misunderstanding or it may be a big one.

@trincowski Nobody really needs to prove anything.

In addition, @justineh I can understand your feelings and aggressions but let's not ruin each other's work.

Let us all do some research over the weekend also and come up some agreeable solutions. Thanks

At this point all I can do is apologise for what @mitrado did, as I did share his account. 😥

That was a big mistake but I didn't know how the site worked and we both used the same account for a few months.

I'm sorry, @justineh, but I hope you don't attack me for that mistake.

An apology won't make for it I believe if we consider all the scenarios. You would have to prove yourself to the others and especially to @justineh that you are what you are saying.

Otherwise, I don't think the community would like to see your posts anymore, as you have already seen.

I would really like you to prove this because if you won't and you are right, you won't believe in truth and rightfulness. Thanks.

What can I do to prove I have nothing to do with those accounts, @justineh?

That's for you to figure out. Just like @justineh has done some research, you can do yours and come up with solutions for not being guilty.

Well, I have no way to prove that. Have I?

So, because @justineh makes a wrong assumption, which she can't even prove, my time on Steem is over?

I don't know. @justineh was in the similar situation to sort this thing out and find who is behind the curtain and she presented some good proofs leading it to you.

I would definitely want you to do some research about it and communicate your way through by providing some proofs. The proofs can be a bit shallow but they must be believable.

Why can't you take some time and think about it?

Being a small community has its own pros and cons but I don't really want you leaving the STEEM if you say is right.
Thanks

There has been plenty of research done, see the post. I’m presenting it... looks pretty clear to me. There is no aggression on my end, just his.. see comments of his alts to see. I have nothing to prove in the slightest, but the harassment will end.

Why are you doing this?

Those other two accounts have nothing to do with me. If you have the IP addresses, you can see that for yourself. Can't you?

I also know that @mitrado is not attacking you anymore.

So why am I paying for what they did? Just because I did the mistake of using the same account as @mitrado in the beginning?

Please reconsider, @justineh.

Trincowski, there is proof all across the internet that you are one in the same. I get you are trying to play victim here so this doesn’t fall on you.. but it’s clear it’s been you from the beginning.

Your trincowski account has even been involved with some of the drama here, going right along with your other accounts to try to push a narrative. Attacking me, from this account.

You are one in the same, and you aren’t fooling anyone with the shared account nonsense.

Oh you know that mitrado is not attacking me anymore? How so? The comments are right there for anyone to see, and “he’s” been starting in on others too.

Come on, just own it and move on.

These are his last comments.

5by8dpglkg.jpg

About the other 2 accounts, they have nothing to do with me. You claim to have proof otherwise. Why don't you show it?

You're destroying my account based on a lie.

If you don't think so, show us all that proof.

I have seen all your findings and it all supports the fact that @trincowski is the culprit but let's wait for a day and let him come up with some proofs that we all can believe and if not, the community will not want to see his posts and content. It is as simple as that.

How can I possibly prove that @justineh got it wrong?

I'm done because she claims she can prove I own those other accounts but she never shows that proof.

So how can I refute what isn't there to be refuted?

I agree...best to let him gather whatever he needs the clock will eventually tick