You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War in Ukraine. Live update from Kyiv, day 4-5

in #stopwarinukraine2 years ago (edited)

I've been checking your posts waiting for updates in what feels like every 15 minutes. I can't even describe with words how horrified I am with the situation. I have many friends in Ukraine and I haven't heard from all of them for a couple of days which makes me worried sick.

I'm very proud of volunteers at the borders with Poland, Romania and Slovakia who help the refugees tirelessly. It breaks my heart to see so many people waiting countless hours to get to the safety.

Please stay safe, and don't forget that our prayers are with you! I wish your mom feels better soon too!

Sort:  

I wish your friends from Ukraine are safe and sound. Probably they are traveling or hiding and their ohones may be turned if or out of power. Stay strong too, my dear. We stands all togegher!

I admire your strength! You want to make me feel better while being in the middle of the war. Stay strong and safe! I'll be waiting for another updates from you.

I miss your posts!! Great to see you here. ❤