What is wrong with me

in #story6 years ago

Hi everyone. I shoot a bit of the story that I experienced.

A cold Sunday morning. I woke up when the sky outside seemed a little blackened with rain clouds. Ah, I'm glad because this morning I'm not bothered by the strange girl Meva. I see the clock shows at ten-thirty. It's quite late, but it's cloudy so it looks like it's eight o'clock in the morning.

I wriggled lazily. While thinking about what a delicious menu for breakfast as well as lunch this time, I sat on the edge of the mattress. Still with my new half-life I sat dreamily. Until a sound from the bathroom startled me. I'm silent, trying to watch closely. There was someone humming from inside the tiny bathroom. Women's voice.

"Day-noon there is a demon?" I thought. "What is Indra well? Ah, since when did the bald voice resemble a girl's voice ?? "

I'm closer to listening.

"Do you think Meva?" Bating w again. "But since when did Meva sound like a girl's voice ?? Uh, he's emang girl? Gpblok bener gw! "

And just as I was about to speak, the bathroom door opened and a woman appeared in front of me. With only a white towel that did not even get to the knee, he laughed at me. Fortunately at that time he was still wearing black stockings, if I can not shudder to see the former incisions on both legs that level.

"The kebonya already woke up," he said, grinning broadly.

"Busett ... since when did my shower gamer be a public bath?" I grumbled irritably. "Anyway out kamer bath already laugh laughing laughing aja, make parno tau nope."

"Haha..masap deh, kamer bath I dry again tuh. Not out of water, "said Meva. "Was also willing to ask for permission of you, but since lo again ngebo ya already my own initiative ajah."

"Huh, luck I did not have to pee."

"So what? Just go in ajah, together not papa kok. "Then he laughed broadly.

Can be a girl! Gw still normal wooooiiii ...............

Laen times if I want to take a bath again, you must first permit me, "I said mengultimatum. "I do not care whether I sleep or do more anymore, just lo you have my permission. Okay? Understandable?"

"Yeah .. yes..small boss! It's stingy, bawel again! "Meva said again then scattered away from my room to his room.

"Aarrggh ... tuh kids make kesel aja wrote," griped in my heart.

Just as I was about to lay down again, Meva banged on my door. Still with his towel he half shouted to me.

"Lo cigarette bath! Remember today I promise you to Pawitan Coral! "And then he left again.

Ah, why now every day I always have an appointment to him ?? After all, when is my promise? I try to remember again, last night Meva emang ngajakin I to KaPe, but khan I have not issued a statement agree to him! Hadeuuh ............ .. this one girl is really bummer!

So I deliberately lie down again and do not rush to shower just like his request just now. About ten minutes he came back to my room. This time was dressed as usual.

"Wow, why are you doing what?" He ceciled. "Hurry up, what time do you want to go to?"

"I think it's better if I deh nanyain it to loe," I replied. "Wanna get there at what time ?? Now mah hang up, just in the afternoon. "

"Eeehh ... .must say it first if it's afternoon."

"Yes already means not so. Done. Very complicated. "

"It's good to have an unilateral appointment."

"Loe herself instead of inaugurating a promise unilaterally well yah ???"

Udah debah mulu kalo aka loe tuh, "he finally changed face pout. "Hurry up."

And with a million compulsions I went to the bathroom. Not just afraid or obedient to the girl's orders, but I really do not urinate.

"Do not stay long!" He orders again after I go into the bathroom.

"Emang I thought ????" I said.

No answer. I think he's back to his camera. And I deliberately linger in the bathroom, it was fun also if successfully triggered anger Meva. About fifteen minutes later I finished and changed my clothes. Meva entered my camera again.

"Come on," he said. "Leave now."

"Hah?? Belom also I eat ?? "I protested.

"Eat there aja. Many are selling there. Udah yukk, hunt ah. Loe guy but dandan aja long banget kayak girl. "

"I hope you wait at kamer lo ajah," I said. "Take me there."

One grunt is not clear sliding out of his mouth without being able to hear before he finally went too .. Bodo very, maki gw in my heart. Finished sisiran I tiptoed to the next room, to Indra's room. The owner of the room again fun dug pillow with iler splattered beside his cheek.

"Well, it's still late," I said quietly. I was willing to conspire with Indra, pretending there is an important promise that can not be left behind, then I can be free from Meva 'false promise'. But it seems the conspiracy will not be done considering a piece of humans who again dreams dirty as I think.

I left the room. Meva emerged from her room simultaneously.

"Are you all right?" He asked.

"Yeah, but we eat ahead," I finally said.

Meva nodded in agreement. So we went together to the square Pawitan Coral using yellow public transportation. About twenty minutes we arrived in a large circular square and there was an athletic track area following the shape of the field.

"We'll go there," Meva pointed to a chicken noodle seller who held his impromptu stalls on one side of the field. "Do not you eat?"

"It should have been in the front of the aisle, if you do not rush to nuddy driver to the driver ngetem in front."

"Well, that's important to eat, rather than not at all."

I smirked softly.

We sat in a chair near the noodle cart.

"Which gravy is dry?" Asked the salesman to Meva, with a slight flirtatious tone.

"I'm dry sir," Meva glanced at me. "How's it going?"

"I love the broth deh Bang," I chose deliberately not the same as Meva selected.

The brother of the seller immediately prepared our orders deftly.

"Tuh khan, here is fun loh. You can see your twin, too, "Meva pointed at the row of cages of monkeys hanging from a small tree inside.

"I did not think I was that cute," I snickered.

Meva laughed. Ditoyornya my head.

"It's sort of like a monkey even proud," he said.

"Haus nih, lo pesen drinks dong .." I looked around looking for carts and find the drink seller next to the chicken noodle cart we are ordering. Why I just clay yah ??

And Meva immediately ordered two cold bottled tea for us both. Finish the meal (of course Meva paid) Meva invites me to the park bench on the edge of the field that is under every tree planted deliberately to shade visitors. The atmosphere here is shady anyway, I admit it. Especially fitting cloudy like this, really fit to sleep under these banyan trees. Some of the benches are already filled with a bunch of people talking and laughing enjoying the shade here. These benches are made of cement so it's impossible to carry them to take home. Hehehe..

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajwar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!