My old back Thursday

in #story6 years ago

1525708468789.jpg
You call it TBT but i call it my old back Thursday, back to the days i use to eat just one classes of food like i was never promoted in class and making life difficult for me because i wasn't born with a silver spoon, then i try to imagine if possibly one is born with a silver spoon on his h hand what about the golden and diamond spoons.

This day makes me to remember my very first walk out from home alone with my brother, we where like people that came down from the sky, we where scared of unfamiliar faces, our mind was currupt with our home made movies. We hold our hands so tight in public assive we haven't see humans before.

Back days in primary and secondary school when we normally put on our uniforms like prisoners. My country to me is still under slavery, i have thought about it so many times not until i heard it from someone also. Why should we put on uniform to school, why must we put on socks, why is it so important for a child to be flogged before being corrected? This questions drive through my head everyday and no one to stop the vehicle in my head to explain.

I remembered the days of drunking master, Jacki Chan best seller movie, that can be watched severally without being bored. Life was more easier, as we think about nothing, and eat our food when necessary.

I begin to develop in faith, and mature mind, thinking positive and how to invent what i myself can't imagine. I tried practicing magic but i tend to forget that am not in the place of magic.

I remembered how i use to carry bricks for brick layers for them to build houses, i try to think on a way to use the money to buy a car but the more i work the more i spend on feeding and life wasn't friendly.

Now i found steemit and i can blog and steemit has thought me so many things that won't make me broke in life. Steemit is a blessing to Africans together we can make the world a better place.

I am @amaiyanvbo1
I love you all
Read
Upvote
Resteem
And earn