A Short Story

in #story6 years ago

5edb097c12cbb02943c0683f8156c359-5a62d5ea8d95d.jpg

On the day that Javed returned, I had a change in the evening. Having a final agreement with myself, when I was ready for a new relationship, I came back again and again. The phone call at 10:45 pm turned everything back and forth again. The phone came from an unknown number. He did not talk for a long time after holding the phone. But I knew there was Javedi on the other side. After a long silence, suddenly said in a broken voice, 'Come down a little, please.'

Then my emotions brought me down with all the logical thinking of an elderly finger. Seeing Javed, I was shocked. After two years, meet him. The boy has changed. Useldish hair, cheeks are two broken broken and eyes are two impossible red. As if not sleeping and sleeping. The nose-high feeling of the past was lost somewhere. I used to be amazed to think that I did not like this arrogant temperamental boy like madman. So I did not listen even after talking to a junior girl named Fabiha. I knew that he would not break my faith. The day I saw with my eyes, I did not talk again.

Seemed to think sevenfold, I became uneasy. After knowing Javed, he came down and headed towards the head. He said, 'Give me another chance, please ....' I looked at her eyes, was crying in the water. He lost my anger, anger, sadness, and pride all the two years in the water. Without worrying about Agamatha, I opened the ring from the finger. At the moment grabbed his hand. He is still with his hand.

Sort:  

Thank you @amelia19 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.91% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?