♠Too languorous!.... tabo tale

in #story6 years ago (edited)

♠TOO LANGUOROUS!

Part 3

Whose son are you saying will kill you??Are you calling my lee a murderer??

She was prepared to defend her baby boy by all means..she sounded like a wounded lioness defending her cab.My words had really offended her and she was ready to storm back at me with alot of anger and bitterness.I would hear breathing heavily more like panting...Anger,fury and annoyance had taken the better part of her and was to show me wat she was made of. Njeri...only 9 years of age with no one to defend me, a late mother and a father too scared to offend his new bride.I had to fight my own battles, being in this world for less than a decade yet it already felt this tough. Children my age were playing with teddy bears and getting their faces painted while i was about to face war. War that i wasnt sure that i would come out alive. As small as i was i had already faced most forms of pain..emotional, psychological and ofcos physical pain which i was growing immune to. Most times i questioned God, questioned my beliefs and was ever upset at my guardian angel.He/she might have been asleep in their line of duty.But as i said earlier,God never puts you in a situation you cant handle. I had been to hell and back but was still alive. With many marks on my body,each with a story of its own and maybe by the time am done narrating..you'll know how many scars i have...

to be continued....

image
Anna

Sort:  
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment