LATEST ADDITION TO THE FAMILY............................ AND A BIRTHDAY GIRL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #story8 years ago

IMG-20161015-00314.jpg

Isn't she just to beautiful. This little puppy is a cross between a Toypom and Yorkshire terrier, and she is 7 weeks old.

We got this cutie pie, for our little Yorkshire Terrier, which we have had now for a year. Both my partner and I work during the day, and then Vlooitjie (the Yorkie) is all by herself during the day, and she was so very lonely.

I believe EVERYONE NEEDS SOMEONE. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG-20161015-00313.jpg

Now I have two precious little baby's and they will be part of a loving family for many years to come, and Muskiet (the latest addition to the family) just loves sleeping in her daddy's arm.

It was my little Yorkie's birthday in the week, and I bought her a Huge piece of biltong. That was the best birthday present ever, THANK YOU MOMMY, even though the piece of biltong was bigger than her, she managed just fine, to eat almost half of it in one go..................................

vlooi biltong.jpg

Well STEEMIT, friends, this was my FEEL GOOD and positive story for the day, Till we chat again, have a blessed day.