Sleeping around (Mostly Tinder) 2017 to get over my ex, part 1 of ?

in #story6 years ago

Right.. I will post this in a handfull of parts, not really decided yet, depends on how long the stories get.

To start of, I got out of a messy relationship late 2016 with my cheating ex. And we all know, the way to get over an ex is to get back out there (Is it really?). I acctually had to make a list to remember them all, not because its and insane ammount, more because my memory is pretty bad.

So, here we go!
It all started of pretty early, just days in to the new year. A local girl added me on Facebook, I recognized her, very hot (probably out of my league), turns out she used to work at the local cinema.
We started talking, and realized we share birthday. We took this as a sign that we had to meet up. Dinner at her place was decided.
Keep in mind that this is the first date I have been on in a while so I didnt know what to expect.
When I get there, she greeted me with a hug, that somehow turned in to making out right away.
We stopped, got some wine, and started making dinner together. We are and drank in her couch infront of the TV. At this point of the date I had no idea where things where going, but after some more making out she asked if I wanted to spend the night. And I did.
Things got heated, we had sex, I came in her, she washed of and we went to sleep. Morning after she had to go to work, so I left after we made out abit more. Later that day she said it was moving to fast and she didnt want a second date. I got abit bummed out, but whatever, I decided to move on.

And thats when I got a Tinder account, and things started to accelerate ALOT.

This will have to do for a part 1, from now on I will post more than one date per story though to keep it from being just a tinder diary.

Peace

Sort:  

Who will follow me i will also follow him who will comment on my post i will comment on his post upvote my post i will do same
Thank you

Congratulations @arb15npe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arb15npe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!