STORY

in #story6 years ago

One day I said to the school madam, Madam I love you
The next week saw less than 10 in the examination table. Madam asked why the number is less?
Madam said the punishment of the accused.
I told the head master, sir love you so much.
The next day I saw, Sir handed me TC in my hand. He said it is not a place to read, a place of love.
TC hand in the house to meet with brother. I told my brother, brother I love you Brother said, buy new shirts. Which is from here
I told sister I love you
Sister said, Surely your clothes are dirty. I have no time now.
Parents were seen on the way to the market.
I told my father, I love you very much.
Dad said, I think you think. There is no money in my pocket now.
It was very bad to hear this. Nobody gave me the price of love. Everyone thought backwards.
The mother is left. I thought I told my mother.
Mother was cooking in the kitchen.
I said to my mother, mother I love you
Mother laughs with me laughing, and said that I love you very much my dusty crazy.
Where was the whole day, sit down to eat income.

So in the end, the mother has no comparison.

Where the mother's mad babies Let's say once, "I love you ma".

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

thank u sir