Love & Rain

in #story6 years ago

The boy who loves
He'll be rainy.
Monsoon will be his favorite season. Because I have strong rain fall. But like all other girls in the world, I too want to love rain. I want to be cleansed by washing my hands in the hands of my dear man.
In the rainy evening, he will pick me up from the hospital after the duty - keep it in the umbrella bag. I used to drink the fever in the rain for the night. After that you admitted me to the hospital. I will be your life time patient.

image

He knows that I have never been in the rain till now. He was surprised and asked three times - really you never got rain in the rain. How is it possible? How can a girl hold so deep in the rain water?

I would say that the heat is warming - Not at all. In this rain will not be so wet. Take the rickshaw. The entire city is full of tourists.

--- That's the mindset in mind. On this storm rainy night you and I pulled the curtain in the rickshaw.
You are that romantic It seems to me that Katakati Begum.

I say with a pinch in the hand - did I say so? why are you like this? Why always push me? And I told you not to tell me in front of people. What do you think?

Hey, do not be blind in the face, please. Do you know that you have fun with the ballads I am And what do you think people think so much? I do not care if you do not do it yourself, I do not. That school bellar habit would not be so easy.
.
.

My man will be very unaware of life, nobody is indifferent. To whom the life of the family will be unbearable. He will be drowned in writings, studies, and country rescue. He will be far above the personal level of thought as a personal material. Of course, there will be a lot of quarrel between us. Still, this is a bad idea, I want this man to end me.

.
.
The sea is very dear to me.
Why do not I like anything in the middle? I am always proud of everything that is very strong. And that's why I call him a sea. It is like the sea, it is huge, flimsy, and everything is trickling down, and I think its peace is my dream.

When there are nine danger signs in the sea, we will see a storm storm with a head on his bare seafront and sitting on his shoulders. The plan is, of course, his romantic thoughts. Why do not you come to me? I have to think about real material thinking. I can not make him feel like the rapturous rhetoric of self-immolation.

If we see the storm of the earth breaking down on the seashore of the sea, then we will see the storm in the midst of the storm with the mysteries of nature and we both will. Suddenly, when the whole world becomes dark, the lightning will start to shake the sea, and I will cling to the sea. I can not escape from here and release me.

There will be an uprooted sea in front of me and I will take shelter in another sea chest. When I know it, I will be able to cover one ocean of water by spreading my eyes. I can not put tears on my teeth by pressing my teeth and I can not keep crying. All my body shaking when water and rain water started flowing. The seam will not be able to hold my chest tightly and the sea will not be able to calm down. All the calculations of many years of collecting time will be broken by the eyes of my own sea. My sea will also hide in rain water.

We will go to the base of the rain, where are we two!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashraf95! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ashraf95! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!