Fairy wife (Part 02)

in #story6 years ago (edited)
Image Source

I like to see this beautiful smile face of Himu. My wish to look at this kind of smile whole day. How people do this sweet laughing? Oh! I forgot again- She is not human she is fairy! Well are all fairy sweet smile like that?I muttered own myself. Himu told me-

Himu:Hey do you think again? Let's go do breakfast.

Me:Ok, Let's go.

We completed our breakfast . My madness wife do not eat anything without my hand. She say before marriage i eat you my hand. Now it's your time to eat food me in your hand. I quite smile and said- Ok i will do it. I just not give me food alone Himu also gave me food.

I'm sitting in the room after breakfast. I'm not found any job yet. I'm try my best to get job. But i'm not found any job. There are some money in my hand those money i easily spend two or three months without job. I do something those time. Else there is no way. Because now I'm not alone here. I have a wife. Also my parents in my village. I bear their money. Through there is no job but i'm doing two private tuition. Something is going on here. Also i spend my deposit money because i send money per month with my parent.

I get married this news don't know my parent .I will tell their if i get a job. If i will not found any job then i will to to my villge with my wife. Then i told everything with my parent. Suddenly Himu said-

Himu: Hey my dear husband let's visit some place this afternoon. Since marriage we did not go anywhere.

Me:Hello my sweet wife our marriage is just a week. Where we go this short period of time.

Himu:Yeah it's ok. Do you go to honeymoon after marriage? So you do not tour me any place.

I'm really stupid. After the wedding go to the honeymoon this is not work in my head. Of course if it's comes would not have been profitable. Because honeymoon only allow for rich people. It's not a hobby of Poor people. I said-

Me:There is know available money in your husband go to you honeymoon.

Himu:So what? I have enough money in my hand. I take money from my parent.

Me:What you say to take money from your parent? You do not share with your parent our marriage. And you do not meet their one week.

Sort:  

So you do not tour any place.

Do you go to honeymoon after

Else there is no way.

And you do not meet their one week.

Himu also gave me food.

ou do not share with your parent our marriage.

My madness wife do not eat anything

lso my parents in my village.

i will to to my villge with my

Espicially Life related story

Hey my dear husband let's visit some plac

I take money from my

Like to reading love story

I have enough money in my hand.

this news don't know my

We completed our

Excellent article man

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I'm try my best to get

Let's go do breakfast.

How people do this sweet

hree months without job

I bear their money.

She is not human she is fairy!

Else there is no way.

I quite smile and said-

ell are all fairy sweet smile

do you think again?

those money i easily spend

i'm doing two private tuition.

people do this sweet laughing?

now I'm not alone here.

Ok man apadoto off jawa jak!