WATER BOOM...

in #story6 years ago

Hi ... steemian this time I will share a recreation place that maybe some of my steemian friends have already been to this place. This place is very fun even this place can eliminate my saturation, Namely WATER BOOM located in the Alu Lim area in the city of Lhokseumawe.

image

When looking at this is nothing and not in the minds of someone must imagine a fun child a little fun playing in a pool that is so shallow, they are tireless, do not know the time even they do not know the condition of his body is freezing brgitu fun child play..

image

Today I went with my best friend, Tgk. Ruslan M.Ag was the one who invited me to relax together on the sidelines of our busy schedule. We and our protege go to recreation to this WATER BOOM .. it's great fun .. for friends who have not gone steemian friends. We can show directions, and we are willing to join with the steemian friends ..

image

image

image

WELCOME TO RECREATION .. WATER BOOM 🏊‍🏄‍♨️