Diary1

in #story3 years ago

20210603_181137.jpg

After my work, I walk around to find a place for dinner and I saw this view. The bright light in the sky, the color of the trees and the building are stunning.

20210603_110053.jpg

In the past few weeks, I challenged myself to stop drinking coffee and I agreed that if I can't stop, I will treat my friend a dinner in the island. To be honest, I only survived two weeks and now I'm back again.You are right that coffee is life.

20210603_081023.jpg

This picture is to remind me that I have to lose weight otherwise I can't run again. I started to workout at home this morning. I hope that my motivation will continues else I'm just good at starting. Do you also struggle to losing weight just like me? If yes, share in the comment.

Sort:  

Coffee is life.

Why let desire and a little bit of vice ruin and already perfect feeling. It's only a little.

What's the worst that can happen.

tenor (17).gif

Me too, super hard to in losing weight. Pag mag bakasyon ako jan sa Cebu sigurado healthy diet nanaman ako. hahah, ingat lagi Bella.

I know you'll easily lose weight coz you have strong willpower!

Congratulations @bellatravelph! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking