Sort:  

This is really great to know about you...yes by looking at you we can say "Chef's still exists" well done you became a reason for somebody's happiness that's I think bigger than anything else......thanks for sharing

That is so true!) Thank you my friend!

☺️have a good day

Moar like this!

Мне понравилась твоя история! Она очень трогательная, ты действительно выполняешь одно из предназначений своей души и она тебе за это благодарна. И своим стремлением и любовью к своему делу ты трогаешь сердца и души других людей! Это прекрасно!!! Продолжай свое дело и радуй нас своими превосходными постами!

Gh

Сто раз повторюсь что восхищаюсь тобой, твоим умением и талантами! ❤

Gh

С удовольствием!!! )))❤❤❤

Gh

Слушай это гениально! На край делов можно просто воспользоваться чьей нибудь кухней)))))

what an incredible place, and what a pleasure it is to receive good opinions from the people we serve, very encouraging, and that gesture of going out to walk around the tables to see the faces of the people you cook them, apart from showing them of simplicity and humility, lets you know how receptive your season is before other people! Thank you for sharing your experience, I hope I can be a chef as successful as you!

Thank you so much for everything you said! It is a pleasure for me to share my positive experience with all talanted and hard working people around the world! All the best to you my Friend!

Mate, this picture looks great! Now I am starving :)

@OriginalWorks where are you my friend?))

You got a 40.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @chefskills!

That’s such a cute story♥️🤗👍🏻

Thank you Katia)🖤🍏

You got a 22.40% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @chefskills!

This post has received a 10.83 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @chefskills.

Аппетитно! Надо будет посетить это место! Стильно и красиво !

Спасибо Оля) сейчас этот ресторан переехал в Мельбурн)

Thank you @chefskills for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.09% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

everything looks too delisious, I will follow you closely to continue learning with your post

Thank you Sir!

Help me stop @grumpycat

Just read the post below and resteem if you agree...
https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

FD.

cooking is a very big art and I will also say it needs lot of research it not a joke to be a good cook

image is also a good

Great pictures and story. I don't eat at high end restaurants, I've only seen those dishes in magazines! I can't imagine how the flavors must taste if so much effort goes into the presentation.