You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - +Forbidden Tales+ From Your Bright Future

in #story7 years ago

I LOVE this story....LOVE it! If you were here I'd have so much to say and add and ask and and and.....drive you crazy...but, wait you are in heaven and there is no more crazy....I'll be forever grateful for all that was, is and will be. PS I LOVE Willie Nelson too, but only like ice cream love, not love love. Told you I'm crazy.:)

Sort:  

Thank you, Dear. Thank you.

I smiled when I wrote it, and I'm smiling again to hear that you are enjoying it.

More to come. Stay tuned! ;)

"...but, wait you are in heaven and there is no more crazy..."

Ah, if only. It's where I desperately want to be. Probably why I think and write about it all the time. ;)

me too. I absolutely look forward to the day when we walk by sight...and all this stuff is reconciled, healed, totally glorified.

I'm looking forward to part 2! and 3?

At least 3. Probably more. ;) Maybe many more, in time...

Let's see now; the challenge is: "You have a few good years left in you; describe eternity."

Good luck with that, eh? ;)

hahaha....no kidding. You'll do it.

Second installment up... ;)

Thank you for letting me know. I'll grab my caffee, no that's the american accent.....I'll grab my cawfee....that's canadian. :)

I must be Canadian, then, because that's how I pronounce "cawfee..." ;)