Horror story ,#2.

in #story7 years ago

moon-544210_960_720.jpg

Several years ago, when my brother was small, he was actually 5 years old. My mom tells us that the alley where we used to live before was not paved and cars were not even passing since it is very small.
For her and the neighbors it was very easy and common to let her children play ball while they did their activities. But one day when my mother finished preparing the food, she went out to get my brother to eat and when she went to where they were playing, she did not see him.
So he asked one of the neighbors and she said: there it was a moment ago, I saw it with the others. The other moms went out and started looking for him, too.
But one of them went and asked his son and he told him clearly in his own way, that he had gone with the other children.
What, like what with the other kids? My mother asked.
If those who took the other ball.
In a few short words, my brother followed other children who had stolen the ball.
Apparently so it had been, but my parents walked around looking for nothing and nothing. They went to the Red Cross, the police and nothing at all. Luckily one of my aunt and uncle came to visit and made a walk and told my mom I would go back with my brother.
That was almost 3 days, my parents no longer knew what to do, they were definitely desperate but luckily my uncle came back with my brother a little dirty and disoriented.
He said that he found two colonies from where we lived, in an abandoned house passing a stream.
They bathed him, they fed him and while they did they asked him where he was and he explained to them how he could, that some children kicked the ball away and he followed them and he played a lot with them.
But my uncle saw no one else in that abandoned house and was told by people who at night looked like children playing near the stream. But they were not children but they were elves.
Currently my brother says he does not remember anything, but when my mom remembers it or talks it gives him a little fear.

hand-984170_960_720.jpg