you are back

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

A few hundred days ago you ever wanted to "Take Off"
And I can only say "Go"
Go, how far do you want

Yesterday, many tears were drained
Much of the pain has been sustained and eventually subsided on its own
A lot of laughter to be silenced
And, lots of gaping wounds everywhere

We hurt each other's feelings do not we?

Until at one time
Fate to meet us again is not it?
Meet when I've completely taken off
Meet when I'm learning to stop everything about you
Meet after I do not miss you anymore

Until at one time
Fate to meet us again is not it?
As if what I built, I destroyed at once
It's as if the sense that I'm closing is open for a moment to hear you say, "How are you?"
"Can we start everything from scratch"?

I've always believed that fate will never menololok us right?
That destiny will not be that same to bring us together again?

Yes, as far as anything I try to forget, in any way, for anything, in fact fate wants me to stay home and stay at your heart

My heart turned back to the figure that when I saw it I was thumping with so great

Today, I want to love you in the best way, with me being a good person, an honest person and who acts with you with feelings of wisdom

I once bleed to you
If fate reunites us again, may the universe truly bless us

Love you
May I do it?