Attitude to life: The dog and cat diary

in #story6 years ago

According to James Alan

The greatest discovery of my generation is that human beings can alter their lives by altering their attitudes

Peoples's lies can be changes if their attitude changes. The interesting part is that you probably don't know you are the problem but thinks other people need to be changed. When we want to fix somebody else, in most cases we are the ones who need to be fix, we see others not as they are but as we are. So it is important for people to get their attitudes right.

I'll tell a story about two pets diary, a dog and cat

dog.JPG

The dog's diary goes like this
7.00 am Dog food (Wow my favorite, I love it)
9.00 amkids touching my head and i'm wagging my tail (I love it especially when my head and get a lovely touch continuously)
12.00 I took a nap but the noise of the car honk woke me up ( I gotta rush and welcome the big beard man, I love this man, he gives me bone meal all the time)
12.30 pmA walk in the park (my favorite thing)
12.50 pmgot hit by a bicycle (its fine, its not a thing)
1.30 pmLunch (my favorite)
3.00 pmTook a ride in the car and had my head outside the window ( my favorite, I can do this all day and every weekend)
7.00 pm In the living room watching TV with the people (whao, this is awesome, my pleasurable moment is here)
9.00 pm Bone meal (this is what i'm talking about.)
11. 00 pm feeling sleepy, today was a great day for me, looking forward to what tomorrow will look like

Now lets look at the cat's diary

cats.JPG

Day 279 of my captivity, my captors continues to taunt me with bizarre little objects. The only thing that keeps me going is the though of my escape

lol
Two different pets with two different attitudes. The dog sees a family and friends the cat sees captors
What are you seeing in your environment?
Your attitude determines your altitude
have a great day......

Sort:  

Attitude is what defines a man, thanks for sharing this wonderful piece, its excellent

I can imagine a typical cat with that attitude... Short and direct.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness