Ran into YouTuber & Convinced Him To Join DTube! Share the Love Guys!

in #story6 years ago (edited)



I few videos back, I uploaded a vlog on the importance of sharing steemit and dtube with others. I believe these platforms can change the face of the earth. I believe they can be a force of good. And if I truly believe that, I will share it with others to help bring more light into the world. So here I am, after getting kicked out of Walmart for doing a DTube video, I film outside by the street. This guy sees me filming and asks me what my YouTube channel is. I discover that he's a filmmaker and also doing YouTube videos. I told him all about DTube and convinced him to sign up.

Make sure to follow him when he gets all signed up: timewellspent

Super excited! Continue to share the love guys! #onelovedtube

Be positive! Stay positive!

DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Here are the links from the video above:
(To see links for photos, just right click on the photo & click go to image in new tab or copy image address)

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on steemit and dtube. Bringing you the latest news in the crypto sphere!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This ia great. I am glad that you r bringing more and more people to this community. You are doing a great job man.
We all need to share this platform with others. It will give them an opportunity to show up their skills and much more.

Hello my dearest friend! Yeah I hope more people join :) I had a really deep thought about DTube today. I thought, "man...for some people....this platform may be their only source of encouragement in an entire day." We need to keep the love and share the love!

#onelovedtube

You are right. We only have to let our thoughts flow... No second thoughts

amen to that!

Now THIS i call community work. I am completely new to the platform myself, but i love how much you guys are believing into it and promote it.

hahaha! Community work! Yeah!!! :)

Totally! #webelieve !!! #onelovedtube

Wow! Great stuff! I just did a quick search to look him up, but I there's no match yet! He has to hurry before someone else takes the name! Great job on getting someone on board! I also got a friend to join last night! which was great!

Thanks brotha! Yeah it's actually fun talking about it. Some people will look at you like you're nutso and others will actually respond to it :) it's worth a try right? :)

Good stuff bro!

#onelovedtube

Your every post is brilliant and I follow u thanks for sharing

Wow thanks man!

Nice!! Finally a meetup in canada, hopefully ill be able to swing by!