High Example Of Loyalty -My Lovely Horse

in #story6 years ago

 My first story will be about a High Example of Loyalty.In this story, the main character is David who has a horse that his father had given him.

That day David was back late from the job.He was going to his home on the horse that suddenly he saw two horse riders who were moving towards him.They wanted to stop David but David kept himself saved from them.Actually, those people were trying to steal from David.He forgets the way to save himself, he was looking for the way that suddenly a man came in front of him who had a lantern in his hands.He was a 60-year-old elder.He asked David who you are and what you are doing here.

David scared and replied that I forgot my way.He said that now it's too late, my boss house is near from here you stay there.David was going to his master's house so on the way he sees a tomb.David asked the person whose grave is this?But he did not respond and my horse also got stop near the same grave.I tried to move the horse but he stood in his place, so I tied my horse to the tree near the tomb.

When we arrived at his boss house he said that you sit here I bring you something to eat.In a short, while his master came and said that does not panic my name is Micheal and I am the owner of this house and the person who brought you here is my servant.Micheal was talking to me that the servant took a tray.When the servant open the tray so I did not believe my eyes.There was no tea but Iron in the tray.I scared back and asked who you are?They both turned towards me to kill, so I ran out of the house but both of them were caught me near the grave where I tied my horse.Both of them had caught my throat and suddenly a hand comes from the tomb and it also caught me.

These three were about to kill me that the horse opened the rope.The horse tried to save me from them by kicking off. The horse cut on the hand that came out of the tomb during hitting them.

When the horse cut the hand so they both started screaming.Both of them died When the horse shuffles the hand from the tomb.The horse saved his master, but unfortunately, horse failed to save itself because due to cutting on hands his mouth is filled with poison which caused him to die.

In the end, there is we say that the horse has sacrificed his life for just his master's life. Therefore, it is not wrong to name the horse's sacrifice.

I hope that you will like this story and I will try my best to share interesting stories with you.



Sort:  

Hey @elizabeth12, I enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing! Nice post. Cheers