Sort:  

Hahahaha I love your favourable disposition to it. It's a matter of time, you will make the best one yet. How is your week going sir?

Thank you! The week was decent. Summer is so short in my part of the world that I do my best to get outside and enjoy the sun and warmth as much as possible. How was your week?

Glad it was a decent one and sorry about the summer being shorter there...makes you appreciate the beauty of the warmth.

Mine was a bit busy, swamped and stressful hahaha but it sure was great. Ended well and just enjoying a relaxed weekend. How is Amstel, sir?

Thanks, spring is glorious here. And, you're right, we appreciate each and every warm day.

I'm glad your week was a good one and I hope for less stress for you in the week to come. Amstel is slowing down considerably but he is going to be 14 years old this December. We're enjoying every day with have with him!

Wow...14 years. That's impressively amazing and give him belly rubs for me sir hahahaha.

Thank you so much sir and I wish you a wonderful week ahead too.