You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Donut-Fueled Hike on Thunder Mountain Trail (Among Other Things)

in #storylast year

I've definitely changed a lot more than the hiking trail had changed in the past decade. : ) Life was way different back then for me. I have a few months in Minnesota after we travel on from Arizona and then I'm off to Montreal for a little while. I'd like to make it back to Ohio to see my Mom before the Montreal trip. Thank you Nancy! I hope you enjoy what's left of your weekend! I saw the YouTuber Bald and Bankrupt (Benjamin) visited Venezuela. I haven't watched the episode yet but plan to.

Sort:  

Oh, that's great, Eric. Sounds good and interesting. Visiting your mom will always be an excellent plan and I'm sure she will know how to thank you for it. As our parents get older, every day we are with them is a gift to them and to us. I'll keep an eye out for those photos. A peaceful Sunday to you. Hugs