(part 2) WELCOME TRAVELER, BECOME A PART OF THE STORY!!! (part 2)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Ok, yesterday I started my short story, I have taken 4 steemians and made them into a characters of a rather interesting story. To be honest, I was a bit sceptic about it, I was not sure how people would respond to this type of posts...All in all, it went beyond my expectation so now I am doing part 2 or page 2, however you like to call it...

---->>>>NOTE!!!

>>>>If you want to become one of my characters, just comment something like " Make me a character, I want, or something like that", and look for my owl in the next post :D 

 Still, as any good story we need a beginning, so here it goes...It was dark and gloomy night, rain poured over the windows of a rather small grey cabinet, while all of a sudden a LIGHTNING strikes!!! KRRRG... It shows the face of @faustus76 ! Smiling madly, he reads a book that was never written before.As soon as he lay his eyes on the second page, the story revealed to him. He was the author and the creator of a rather strange world. 


1. @tamacvet

  In a land of myths and in a time of magic, in the high mountains of Paradise Island, stood one beautiful flower!

 

By night this flower would take form of galaxy and it would reflect it as a night light to the whole island. One day, a traveler had plucked this flower from its ground not knowing what it is and the flower died. The traveler was so sad that he had killed such a beautiful being that he started to cry over it! Yet, sounds of space and time started to whirl around the flower, clocks stood still, rivers stopped flowing, winds stopped howling, and the flower transformed itself to a radiant maiden @tamacvet. She became flower maiden, the protector of the forest and mother to everything that holds the life of nature.               

    

 


>She said: Traveler, thank you for helping me evolve into my true form, what is your greatest wish? 

>>Traveler responded: Peace me lady, bring eternal peace to this Island… and so it was… not the day goes by without Flower maiden looking over forests, trees and lands of the mystical island of @paradise-found.


2. @guarddog

  A great battle occurred in one small town, a sudden attack, totally unexpected. All of the soldiers went to fight for freedom and life, yet one soldier, the leader, which people used to call @guarddog was the bravest soldier of them all. 

He was so famous that David Crocket was a child in comparison with him.  Still, the forces of evil had much greater power and had shot this soldier. Upon his last breath, the @guarddog shouted all of his anger to the sky, it looked as if he was howling and barking at it simultaneously. All of a sudden meteor shower started burning all of the evil soldiers on the field. The town cried: Guarddog is dead! Guarddog is dead… and the war ended!!! People erected a monument in honor of his sacrifice, yet no one actually knew that the Guarddog’s spirit was transferred to his faithful dog by the power of beautiful spellcaster @coquinlimited

          ---------(+)----------       

 The dog became immortal, claws and paws were now strong like adamantium, he became the protector of town and whenever danger approached the town, he would howl so loud that all of the soldiers would be ready to defend the town’s walls. Because of his bravery, town’s folk named this dog @guraddog in honor of the bravest soldier. Today, if you ever feel like you are in trouble just whisper @guarddog and he will be there to protect you! 


  

1. @as-i-see-it  

It was a beautiful day, not a single cloud on the sky. The birds were flying and the rainbow colored sky with amazing colors that could not be reproduced artificially. 

                                                                                                 

At one point the sun opened its eyes and from one of its eyes it poured one tear, one simple tear streaming down its cheek. This tear fell into the ocean and the ocean started to vibrate, by vibrating, ocean broke one mountain and had poured some of its water to remaining rock that now stood instead of the mountain. The rock then turned into a mighty and strong man with one of its eyes totally covered by rock. It was the mind and wisdom of the sun gathered in a man shaped figure. This figure was bound to walk the earth for eternity. 

                                                                     

 At one point people started approaching this figure and they started asking questions... 

1st man asked it: who are you?  

>>>The figure responded:  @as-i-see-it , I am knowledge.  

>>>>The other man came and asked: where are you from?  

>>>The figure responded: @as-i-see-it , I come from the sun,  

>>>>The third man asked: how to live life?  

>>>>>The figure responded: @as-i-see-it , in peace my child.    

>>>The figure’s job was to answer all of the questions that people needed to ask it, always warning them by phrase “AS I SEE IT”, so that it doesn’t influence their will.  

>>>>>>One man asked it: what do you see?  

>>>>>The figure remained silent!!!  


 

 4. @coquinlimited 

There once was a tiny little girl with a tiny little compass in her hands,… 

Now, this compass was not just an ordinary compass, it was always telling the wrong direction. So the girl kept this compass as a jewel, she made it into a beautiful ring, never actually looking in which direction the compass is pointing at. When she turned 20, she was attacked by an evil sorcerer named XZANDU, he had cast a death spell on her and he killed her. As a sign of victory, XZANDU took the ring-compass and had put it on his finger. Instantly, the sorcerer fell and died and through his body now spoke the voice of @coquinlimited , the girl now realized that the compass actually changes soul’s and bodies, it swaps minds, she realized that this was actually an object that holds great magical power…  Now, being a sorcerer, she managed to transform herself into the most beautiful lady in the world and whenever she felt ill or close to death, she would put this ring on the hand of somebody that is evil and swap her body with his or hers.  So even today, she is alive, fighting crime by prolonging her life. 

Long live @coquinlimited , the beautiful and powerful sorcerer. 


 ----------->>>>If you want to be in the third part, just comment bellow :D 

 So, that's about it...

-Do follow me on steemit @faustus76

-Do give me advice if you have any

-Do comment and share your views

-Do give your critics 

-Do support

THANK YOU FOR READING :D    



Sort:  

as i am new here so i want to become a character of your story , you can depict me as hard working girl :)

Welcome my friend... I'll put you in for pt.4, since pt.3 is already full...Look for my owl in pt.3 :)

thank you

No probs, I'll tagg you on the post so, you'll know it's out :D

Oh I love it! My surname looks like the inspiration for this one! Great job! Resteemed!

Glad you like it :D

Pete, what a talent you got!
Will read it again later my break is over.
Cyeah round Pete!
xoxo

Thanks, sunny girl...
Thank you for stopping by :D...
xoxo

That was probably the best death that I have ever had! 😁

Oh, but I must correct you my friend, you outlived everybody in your town ;)

Oh yes!!!! 😁

I think I just stepped into Narnia. 😳 I think I need that compass back! 😄

Or a wardrobe? or a lion? or a witch?

I like the Lion come to think of it.

For you, maybe Prince Caspian would be a better choice? ;)

Thank you for including me in your story! :-) :-) :-)

Very enjoyable to watch this story unfold. I will keep watching! :-)

Glad you like it... Many thanks my friend :D
May the force be with you!

Good read my friend!! Love your skill at story-telling!!

Thanks Captain... Today, I will do pt.4

I love how your imagination works ;)

Thanks... Let's just hope that these posts will last so I can continue writing stories :D