IS THIS THE FINAL PIECE OF MY JIGSAW?

in #story5 years ago

Is this the final piece of my jigsaw?
images-1.jpg
I came into this world lonely and the only love I know is the love of my family. When I grew up, I always thought love is the most beautiful thing I can have until I fall in love and I see it as it want to destroy me. How?
Imagine as a SS1 student falling in love with a girl with all your heart but she went around dating most of your close friend and I couldn't control it. It hurt me and make me to lose concentration on my studies.
My next girlfriend after that was a revenge story which come to an end after 5years cos it doesn't work out cos I never really love her from the start and I hardly love other girls cos my heart is not opened towards them. I put in all the drive of love into my academics. Thou am not the best but believe me am not among the rest.
I came into the university as a young awkward teenager that only plan on facing my studies squarely but that was when I met OLUWATAMILORE. I loved her but couldn't talk to her cos of two things which were: My fear of rejection and I feel inferior cos am just young and crazy that time. I hardly dress good to class. I always did night class upon night class bcos I want to have my crossing GP in first semester in which I did have. I lost her cos I don't have the effrontery and boldness to talk to her.
After two years later, I met OLAMIDE a 100level student. Though she is not the most beautiful girl have ever seen but she is one of the most beautiful thing my heart felt was right for me.
I love her with all my heart. The love I have for her is like the love I have for my mother. Its priceless and invaluably real. Its always hard for me to go by a day and never think about her. Have imagined so many things about it. I couldn't hide it cos I don't want to loss her. I want her to be the final piece of my jigsaw and am willing to sacrifice so many things to have her. But there is a but with her she already promised someone that she will date him after she is ready for relationship. Is this not a cross road? Thou I think its too early to tell her I love her but she asked me what I want and I told her but when will my love be reciprocated. Should I go all out war for her or I should just accept it as fate or destiny. Is the guy she is keeping waiting worth it? I need her happiness and I want my love life to be happy. Why am I in this mess cos of love?
Why do I loss appetite nor sleep well cos am afraid I could lose her like the rest? What's this love that is driving me nut? Or am I really desperate to find love or Love is not meant for me?
My Love life is in mess. When will I figure out the last piece of my jigsaw? When will I be happy?

Sort:  

Hello @folaniran! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @folaniran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!