I'm thinking that I'll do a review.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Street Photography

I'm thinking that I'll do a small review here, what my street photography .

I think they are a good photographys , Because it takes time to review everything here thoroughly.
I make more soon this review. If you like, then share and tell your opinion. Tell me what kind of black and white stuff you like.

I use Sony NEX-5T A small camera, Which is not heavy And does not hurt my neck.
The lighter the better. What you think?

InShot_20170321_123029.jpg

IMG_20170316_010455.jpg

InShot_20170517_104634.jpg

InShot_20170517_152523.jpg

2906-2017-1118171523788096225.jpeg

InShot_20170531_072335.jpg

InShot_20170608_055024.jpg

InShot_20170601_112206.jpg

InShot_20170606_045417.jpg

Sort:  

I like the variety you post - how about some B & W animals pictures?

Thank you!! You are very kind :) And soon I make .. yes animals are good too :)

everything seems to look "better" black and white. Love the Humphrey Bogart looking dude!

My favorite as well!

Thank you!! @doctorjohn :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Excellent use of shadows to great artistic effect. These images are well thought out and demonstrate a unique creative insight. Nicely done.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I ma happy that you make time and look this images :)

The detail on the patterns is amazing. Like always great work.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you make time and look :) Sometimes, those pictures come slowly, and it's hard to get, so I'll decide to make review.

very excellent work!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

in streetphotography when you shoot in color people look at the clothes... in B&W they see the souls...

If it's only for street then the lighter is the better.
I also do Architecture and so I use a Nikon DSLR (D750) with a wide angle lens... not that easy to take discrete streetshots 😉

But at least you have this camera, my recommendation, use what you already have. People usually make better pictures then :)

Great collection of images. You have a distinct style!

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I am happy how you see it :)

always nice to come across another Sony user :) i find them pretty dark / strong contrast not what i would personally use in the 1st place , still voted and resteemed

Thank you!! you are very kind ;) And I happy that you like it :)

I have a technical question. How do you put those photos next to each other, like in a collage? You do it outside steemit or there is a way to do it directly here?

Thank you!! That you ask :) and yes I do this outside steemit :)

Okay, thanks a lot :)

you are welcome :)