Do not give up on life issues

in #story6 years ago (edited)


source


[source](https://goo.gl/images/RvGc6i)

Talking never gives up and despairs. It speaks partly to rise from the problems of life.

Each of us humans must have life problems, as I have experienced. Where I have ever felt a depressed and depressed life. Where at that time I had a fast-paced and prosperous life, and a harmonious life of love. So one day I experienced an economic crisis and romance that began to collapse.

Where I am really very difficult to accept this degenerate life, which makes me more frustrated and start to despair. But in the end I realize this fate can be changed again by the way we forget the dark and bad past.

I try not to give up and try to get back up. With the unyielding spirit of my life back to normal, though unlike life that once existed and luxurious. But I am grateful and accept my new life right now. Where the unyielding spirit of adversity has produced a simple life and has given me a new love.



***
see you
*** ***
My story
***
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by harimausumatera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!