Sunday Cruise Lago de Atitlan en Sololá, Guatemala.

in #story6 years ago

Every weekend I try to make it to a different place, this time I went to Lake Atitlan in Solola, Guatemala.

Personally this is the one place where I can find more than one culture by one lake, there is 5 different tribes that I notice, each has its distinctive product that they make, I'll be posting more about them in the future, for now just a little taste.


Cada fin de semana trato de llegar a un lugar diferente, esta vez fui al lago Atitlán en Solola, Guatemala.

Personalmente, este es el único lugar donde puedo encontrar más de una cultura ala par de un lago, hay 5 tribus diferentes que veo, cada una tiene su producto distintivo que hacen, publicaré más sobre ellas en el futuro, por ahora Sólo un poquito de lo bueno de mi Guatemala.

IMG_20171022_113300202_HDR_2.jpg IMG_20171022_093559843_BURST001.jpg

Sort:  

Wow weather is very nice and mountain also