#Blog 12: Why we have to try ?

in #story6 years ago

Life still happens. Time flies away. Sometime I feel I have't done anything for my parents. I mean big things. I just do a few things like cooking,washing dishes,... Sometime because of my carelessness and laziness, I dont't do anything all day, just sleep. Sometimes I sulk them. I regret about it so much. They have done a lots of thing for me A person I know and admire very much, he said :"The speed we success must be faster than the speed our parents being old". He said he had to try to buy The Porche 911 for him, a Dior wallet for his wife and Oreo cookies for his son. Sounds realy exciting right? "Try to be successful, then you can confidently love someone you deserve regardless of everything, hate the boss you don't like and don't care of keeping the relationship with him, give to your family the best things. If I don't make money enough when my parents are not ok, that my fault. And because of Life has a lot of interesting things you haven't discover, haven't tried yet..."

Source: Internet