Facebook Love

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523478060497.jpg

Relation age does not increase, we lose the language to say in the inbox! Namely,
.

-What do you do?
-Not, you?

  • nothing.
    Khiseo ??
    Are you?
    I'm a cheater
    -Hum ..
    -Oke
    -Oh ...
    -Hum, okay, well, say something other than that
    Can not you ??
  • You can not?
    -No!
    -Oke
    -Hum ...
    .
    -What?
    I'm on the day, you?
    I'm in the shower.
    -Oh.
    -Hmm..
  • Well.
    -Oke

.
After phone, (4 years of relation)
Are you?
-good you?
-I am also good
Is there?
-Is that good, your house?
-Well there.
Two people from both sides!
-Hello / why are you silent?
-you say?
You say that?
-Don't tell you today. I'll listen.
I'll listen to you.

  • You say?
    -Nah, you tell me?
    -Oke bye
    .
    -To stay online, do not have the time of messaging?
    -Online is with Butt
    Do not chat.
    -Oh.
    -Hum.
  • Well.
    -Oke !!!
    .
    Butt know what a matter? But when they are seen, all of them have become like before.
    The boy continues to shout. The girl is shouting to listen to her. They both go to break up mainly. But they fall in love and return home.

After coming home, the situation started like that again.Hum, huh, okay, well, oh!

Studies show that all breakup is through social communication! The hand of which was driven by hand, its hands can be easily left on the wall of the inbox. I can not say hi to you!

Sort:  

Much is lost in translation here but I still found it compelling. My mind tried to fill in the story. bless you in your quest.