Sweet Love (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

Did not you have a brother?
Only then why do not you think I will not say a slap? Do you have a big bike on your feet? You rather bring a bulldozer and put it on my foot. Fazil Maiya! But nothing was said. I asked to clean the pants dust
-No OK . Play it carefully.
The girl smiled again and said
-Mother brother I'm learning to run You really do not like it?
Okay, okay.
I did not walk further than the words. I could feel a lot of pain in my face. Let's do it!

Two
You got a lot of pain, did not you?
Today I see that girl appeared. But it seems like to press the bike breaks just like today. The girl stopped in front of me with the bike and the girl stopped.
Okay, okay. It'll take a little pain.
Well, I was looking at what you were walking around. Even you are still scratched.
-Hum.
The girl looked at me as a mint and shameful face. Beautiful girls do not like to look face or look. I said
-That's okay . There is no problem. The accident is happening, is not it?
-Hum.
There is nothing bad to do.
The girl said
-Where are you going ? Every day I see you go outside. Where to go?
-Brah I have a target.
-Not anything like that If you do not see me every day I bicycle in the lane in the afternoon.
-Oh really ?
I have seen such an idea that I have noticed this first girl.
-Ish . Dong
-Rang?

Sort:  

You got a 1.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!