Story - Relax by the roadside and ponds while enjoying the fruits of Javanese fruits - English

in #story6 years ago

Relax by the roadside and ponds while enjoying the fruits of Javanese fruits



Hello steemian meet again with me @ihsan-al this time I will share a few photos and my story while relaxing on the roadside with my friend @muja-pase following is my story may be useful.

On a Tuesday afternoon just right this afternoon when I woke up at 4 pm I wanted something that is often in want of women like mango and tamarind acid sour Rada.

So I think to pick the fruit of Javanese fruits in my brother's place in the area I live. Then I visited my brother's house to pick the fruit for me to eat. I picked around one medium plastic bag.

After I picked up I came up with the idea to invite my friends and eat the fruits of Javanese near the side streets of the color pond in situ where the best relaxing with cold wind blowing. Here are some of my photos and fruit of Javanese fruits.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image

How guys are there who want the fruit of Javanese acid. You must know that the fruits of Javanese acid taste sour like mango fruit that has not been ripe or still small. But I still enjoy the fruit with a sense of fun and while laughing with my friend.

I enjoy the fruits of Javanese fruits because something in want of it would be nice if it was in the meal. Although it feels bad but in my opinion has been tasty and tasty.



So many posts. Thank you for visiting also do not forget upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al