Ghost of highway (scary story)

in #story6 years ago

image

It was around 1:30 in the night, I and my two friends were arriving from the wedding of a special friend who was getting in the raja garden of Delhi. We are getting late to reach home as We had to drive for long time to our house noida, Where we had to return. We were sitting in the car and I was driving the car. We were on the highway which was completely deserted, so I played music on the car at the same time there was a lot of enthusiasm due to which I was taking the car faster.
I did not know how we crossed the raja gardens in this speed. But my home was very distant now. We were on the highway then I suddenly saw someone shaking hands from a distance. As soon as the car approached near to her, we came to know that it was a woman who was very beautiful in appearance. I stopped the car with a brake. I asked her what she is doing here so late in the night. She told me that her car has got damaged and she have to reach her home hurry. Her home is only in a short distance from that place, she requested me if I leave her in her home then she will be very happy. As she said this, we took her in my car. Suddenly, I started to feel uncomfortable cold inside the car, I looked at the car's AC and it was closed. The cold was very fast. Both of my friends were sitting behind and that girl sat next to me. After a while, I saw that the girl had bowed her head down and kept bowing and was telling rubbish by her mouth.
I asked him if she is okay, but she did not respond. My friends also asked her but still she did not respond. I stopped the car and saw her face and then what I saw was pretty scary. I saw that the face of that girl is completely burns and her eyes kept moving ahead. When I saw this, I was not able to get out of the car. At the same time my friends went out of the car after seeing those horrific views. Was stuck on in the car.
Her horrible face was still in front of my eyes. I started pleading in front of her and cried loudly. Suddenly someone hit me then my eyes were open, I saw that I was in my car and my two friends and some people around me were standing. Time was probably ringing at 4:00 in the morning. I came out immediately after opening the car. I saw that the girl was not there too. I asked my friends, where she was and they told me that the girl really was a witch.
My friends told me that we ran out to seek help from people by fleeing and when some people came with us, we saw you unconscious and that girl was not there too. My breath was still fast and I was convinced. Only then one person standing there told that such incidents happen here. He told that the girl here that you see was the soul of a girl. "

Where does the girl's soul appear on this highway? She is a torture soul, in fact, on one night the girl's car fell on the same highway. Then he had asked for lift from a car passing on the same highway. There were some boys in that car who took her in the car, but they did misbehave with her and killed her and burned her body. And the side thrown in a jungle. Even today, the soul of that girl comes there every day and demands a lift from the carriage coming.