Life

in #story6 years ago

SHE CRIED Her room is close to my window, many atime, we do communicate while in our own rooms. Ify (as I do call her) can pray and she do pray loud that I do hear her while in my room. Martins and linda are also my friends and through me, they became ify's friends. Sometimes, they do sleep in my room, I do hear them pray before going to bed and early in the morning when they wake. Few days ago, I woke up earlier than all of them because I have something to do with my pen. Few hours after I woke up, I heard someone praying I turned and ify was the one. In the content of her prayer, I heard the following, "God pls send my destiny helpers, wherever they are, may them locate me". When the other two persons woke up and were praying, I also heard the same thing in the content of their prayers. Though not the first time I am hearing it from their mouth. I paused and started smiling. Ify looked at me and said, "honey why are you smiling this early morning? The two other persons turned immediately to see that wonderful smiling face. I said, ify nothing happened, just that something is bordering me. Anywhere I go, I do hear people pray for God to send destiny helpers. Most of them do pray that their destiny helpers should not be at rest until they locate them and help them and three of you also prayed the same prayer. Who are these destiny helpers? I asked.... "people that God has sent to help, support and assist us fulfill our destiny" ify answered. How can we know them?... "by their contributions in our lives" linda said. So anyone who can assist you to achieve your dream on earth is your destiny helper? They all said yes. I smiled.... The truth is that most of us are praying for: * what we have * what we have discarded * wasting time and resources looking far for What's around us. We are ignorant of what the word destiny helper means. I said to them, listen to me, three of you are praying and crying for destiny helpers, the same way everybody on earth is praying for destiny helpers. Who then are These helpers every body is praying for? Do you know that you're a destiny helper to someone? The same way you're praying for your own to locate you is the same way they are praying for you to locate them. The truth is that we have wrong mindset about who a destiny helper is. Many of us are looking at it as something very big, that you begin to select who's capable and who's not, you look at it in a way that the person must be rich or richer than you are. No wonder many people are still the way they are despite the good number of destiny helpers that have come across their way. They are the way they are because they are waiting for dangote or the prominent men and women in the society to come as their destiny helper not knowing that, that boy or girl that he/she has discarded has that which he/she is looking for. This wrong mindset about who a destiny helper is has made us discard the real helpers around us. It is not all about money, it can be an idea that, that your friend that has no money will give you and you're made. It can be directives on how to do things and manage the one you have and you're made. Remember you're a destiny helper to someone, you must not give the person money (you don't even have, yet you're a destiny helper to the person), he/she may not even need your money but may only need your idea, directives and encouragement and the person is made. The truth is that we don't value the ideas and directives of people around us because they are not rich. You don't know how far #1 can take you until you use it... That person may not be rich yet is your destiny helper. Your own may not be money but ideas and directives, and you are made. Not every lady that comes around you as a guy has come to kill, steal and destroy, many of them may look poor but are very rich in ideas, management, directives that will help you achieve your dream. Don't push them away because of problems, learn how to work things out and not how to walk out. Also not every man that comes to you as a lady has come with bad intentions, his words, wisdom and advice alone can make you great. He may have no money but his wisdom may be all you need to be made. Those that visited Abraham, do they look very rich... No, but his household was blessed through them. That person that's with you has something you need to fulfill your destiny. He has no money, yes, but he has what you need to be made. Stop looking far for destiny helpers, begin now to make use of the ones around you. Your ability to understand that you're a destiny helper, will give you an insight that every destiny helper must not be rich because you're not rich, yet you're a destiny helper to someone indicating that money is not all that is needed. Value that boy or girl irrespective of how poor or rich the person is....... There's always something to give which may be all you need to be made.